Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
 Main Directory: 
 
 
E-mail a Friend About Florida Town Car!
 
Want to tell someone about Florida Town Car? Just enter the information requested below and click on E-mail a Friend. *Neither your e-mail address nor theirs will be recorded, so you don't have to worry about these addresses being used for anything other than sending this message.

A template of the message sent is displayed below the mailing form.

 
Name of recipient: 
*E-mail of recipient: 
Your name: 
*Your e-mail address: 
Add a personal note? 
Add sample reviews? yes   no
Message Template
Hi RECIPIENT_NAME,

SENDER_NAME visited www.mouseplanet.com today, and thought the following item might be of interest to you.

Reviewer Comments For Click for more reviews!
Florida Town Car
Description:
Florida Town Car offers sedan service in the Orlando area.
Average Reviewer Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 8 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 2 )
5.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.0   September 12 - 19, 2011
Reviewer: Bahama Mama Nassau, Bahamas     September 23, 2011
I went to Orlando recently for a conference and had booked a hotel on the I-Drive. THEN I found out that the Hotel did not offer a shuttle service from the Airport. So 3 days before my trip I was on the internet looking for transportation, and came across the MousePlanet website with Brian Bennett's reviews on ground transportation.

Florida Town Car offered a flat rate round trip (which I REALLY liked) at a very reasonable cost ($85 for up to five passengers!).

I had a query about pick-up/drop-off and tried to call them using VoIP. This did not work at the time, so I commented about that when I made my online reservation (an easy process). In less than 30 minutes I was called by J.C. to address my concerns and confirm my reservation details. Such a prompt and personalized response is a part of Customer Service which is all too lacking nowadays.

Fast forward to 12/9/11 when we arrived in Orlando. No sooner than we had cleared Baggage Claim that our Driver Tony popped out from the elevator. He recognized us immediately (probably because we looked lost! :} ), and was the perfect gentleman, opening doors and hefting our luggage. He was also quite the comedian, keeping us entertained with tidbits about Orlando and a lesson on conch (pronounced "konk"; and if you don't know what that is, visit The Bahamas and try it).
We had a smooth ride in a clean, fresh-scented, air-conditioned, and well-maintained Lincoln Town Car, to our destination. The return trip was on time and just as fun! We were dropped off directly in front of our airline which again was a huge help to us foreigners, lol.

I cannot say thank you enough to JC and Tony and I highly recommended FTC!!!
5.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.0   7/23/2011-7/30/2011
Reviewer: cbthomas06 Birmingham, Alabama     August 04, 2011
I can't say enough wonderful things about JC and Florida Town Car service. My wife and I recently used Florida Town Car on our honeymoon visit to the Walt Disney World Resort and it was the perfect way to start and end our visit to Orlando. JC was very professional, courteous, friendly, and helpful and his commitment to customer service (an increasing rarity in this day and age) was obvious to both my wife and myself. We look forward to using Florida Town Car on our future visits to the Walt Disney World Resort and wholeheartedly recommend it to anyone looking for efficient, economical, and friendly service!