Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
 Main Directory: 
 
 
E-mail a Friend About Quicksilver Tours & Transportation!
 
Want to tell someone about Quicksilver Tours & Transportation? Just enter the information requested below and click on E-mail a Friend. *Neither your e-mail address nor theirs will be recorded, so you don't have to worry about these addresses being used for anything other than sending this message.

A template of the message sent is displayed below the mailing form.

 
Name of recipient: 
*E-mail of recipient: 
Your name: 
*Your e-mail address: 
Add a personal note? 
Add sample reviews? yes   no
Message Template
Hi RECIPIENT_NAME,

SENDER_NAME visited www.mouseplanet.com today, and thought the following item might be of interest to you.

Reviewer Comments For Click for more reviews!
Quicksilver Tours & Transportation
Description:
Quicksilver Tours & Transportation offers towncar, large sport utility vehicle, van, and stretch limousine service in the Orlando area.
Average Reviewer Rating: 2.3 out of 52.3 out of 52.3 out of 52.3 out of 52.3 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 14 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 2 )
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   04/18/15 - 04/23/15
Reviewer: AlexisDis Lincoln University, PA     May 05, 2015
Based upon previous reviews, I was leery about making a reservation with QuickSilver Tours and Transportation but those were quite the opposite of the level of customer service we received. During the initial phone calls, Gregory was responsive to my questions and made sure I felt comfortable with my transaction. We were met by Louis, our driver and its always nice to be greeted with a smile by someone who can expertly navigate the airport and the baggage area to make a smoother transition out to the car. Built into our quote was a 30 minute stop at a local grocery store where you can pick up those last minute items and then were dropped off at our hotel promptly. Although pick up was planned a little earlier than anticipated, it was certainly understandable if we encountered traffic (which we didn't). I would recommend this company and would use them again in the future. Thank you!
1.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.0   10/5/11
Reviewer: law Man CT     October 03, 2011
Horrible customer service. Started calling my house and cell phone @ MIDNIGHT becauase they had a question. called every ten minutes until we woke up, found a phone, and answered. When i told him i would not discussed this at MIDNIGHT, he got nasty with me , So i told him we are cancelling, that's when he tried over talkig / yelling at me saying HE is cancelling. My law firm will be looking into this company further. It will give my new law grad's something to do !!!!