Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
 Main Directory: 
 
 
E-mail a Friend About Quicksilver Tours & Transportation!
 
Want to tell someone about Quicksilver Tours & Transportation? Just enter the information requested below and click on E-mail a Friend. *Neither your e-mail address nor theirs will be recorded, so you don't have to worry about these addresses being used for anything other than sending this message.

A template of the message sent is displayed below the mailing form.

 
Name of recipient: 
*E-mail of recipient: 
Your name: 
*Your e-mail address: 
Add a personal note? 
Add sample reviews? yes   no
Message Template
Hi RECIPIENT_NAME,

SENDER_NAME visited www.mouseplanet.com today, and thought the following item might be of interest to you.

Reviewer Comments For Click for more reviews!
Quicksilver Tours & Transportation
Description:
Quicksilver Tours & Transportation offers towncar, large sport utility vehicle, van, and stretch limousine service in the Orlando area.
Average Reviewer Rating: 2.2 out of 52.2 out of 52.2 out of 52.2 out of 52.2 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 13 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 2 )
1.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.0   10/5/11
Reviewer: law Man CT     October 03, 2011
Horrible customer service. Started calling my house and cell phone @ MIDNIGHT becauase they had a question. called every ten minutes until we woke up, found a phone, and answered. When i told him i would not discussed this at MIDNIGHT, he got nasty with me , So i told him we are cancelling, that's when he tried over talkig / yelling at me saying HE is cancelling. My law firm will be looking into this company further. It will give my new law grad's something to do !!!!
1.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.0   1/15-1/17
Reviewer: Gilesmt Washington     February 02, 2011
Contacted this company to transport family from MCO to Disney World. Tried to schedule a pick up but was told sorry no service animals. I contacted him to explain the law, he got rude, and nasty, calling me names. Started posting parts but leaving out any of his rude comments on this board and other places, ignoring his own privacy policy, that states he will not use names or addresses, which includes email addresses, to others. He started calling me names. I asked him to quit contacting me but he made 6 more attempts to contact me. When after several days he realized that it is against the law to refuse service to a service animal, he sent a letter apologizing only for the service animal, not for his rudeness, harassment or calling me names, he offered me a free ride with the dog, before I could even consider this offer (less than 3 hours later) he started having others from this board and another board privately PMing me, more harrassment and threats came my way. I reported it to BBB and OCR. He blamed it all on everyone else, and then wrote BBB calling me crazy, narrowminded and other choice words because I would not consider getting into a car with a man in another state who has such poor professional standards. If I were you I would run from this company. I wish I knew to check here before I even contacted this man, after all the negative reports and the rudeness and his narrowmindedness on service animals and on weather conditions I would have realized this was not a person I would ever want to do business with.