Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
 Main Directory: 
 
 
E-mail a Friend About Tiffany Town Car!
 
Want to tell someone about Tiffany Town Car? Just enter the information requested below and click on E-mail a Friend. *Neither your e-mail address nor theirs will be recorded, so you don't have to worry about these addresses being used for anything other than sending this message.

A template of the message sent is displayed below the mailing form.

 
Name of recipient: 
*E-mail of recipient: 
Your name: 
*Your e-mail address: 
Add a personal note? 
Add sample reviews? yes   no
Message Template
Hi RECIPIENT_NAME,

SENDER_NAME visited www.mouseplanet.com today, and thought the following item might be of interest to you.

Reviewer Comments For Click for more reviews!
Tiffany Town Car
Description:
Tiffany Town Car offers sedan service in the Orlando area.
Average Reviewer Rating: 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 4 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 2 )
1.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.0   11/2014
Reviewer: mfitz13 NJ     November 11, 2014
We were very unhappy with our experience with Tiffany Town Car. When booking, we noticed that their website stated grocery stops were available for round trip booking. We called to see if this was available for our one-way trip to Disney World. We were told that a 20 minute grocery stop is included and that anything longer would be $20 more. However the day before our pick up, Tiffany Town Car called to say that we were not eligible for a grocery trip. He was very argumentative and offensive, insisting that no one would have ever told us that it would be included. By the end of the conversation he agreed to give us a grocery stop at no additional charge, but we were disappointed to find out that we were speaking with the owner and that he would treat his clients so disrespectfully. We were not able to cancel with such short notice, and we received an updated confirmation email showing that our grocery stop was approved. But when we arrived at the airport, our driver refused to take us on our grocery stop even though we presented our confirmation email stating it had been approved by the owner. Our driver called the owner and was not able to reach him for about 20 minutes. He was acting very rudely until he (finally!) received a phone call from the owner who told him to take us to Publix.

It was dark out, so I am not able to comment on the cleanliness/appearance of the vehicle, but we did appreciate that the driver was on time. However, the bad attitude and disrespectful behavior that both the owner and driver displayed toward us was very off putting and we would not recommend this service to anyone nor will we use them again. We advised our friends/family who have booked them for upcoming trips to choose another service.
5.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.0   Dec. 9-23/04
Reviewer: Joytotheworld Orillia, Ontario, Canada     May 27, 2005
I have used TTC on numerous occasions and am an extremely satisfied customer. I have found them to be punctual, courteous and efficient. I particularly enjoy the free half hour grocery stop. On one occasion, we did run into a wee problem with one of their drivers but as soon as I called TTC to complain, the entire matter was handled to my satisfaction. In fact, they even gave me a free return trip to and from the airport to be used by me at any future time I chose. I don't think customer service can get any better than that.