Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
 Main Directory: 
 
 
E-mail a Friend About Tiffany Town Car!
 
Want to tell someone about Tiffany Town Car? Just enter the information requested below and click on E-mail a Friend. *Neither your e-mail address nor theirs will be recorded, so you don't have to worry about these addresses being used for anything other than sending this message.

A template of the message sent is displayed below the mailing form.

 
Name of recipient: 
*E-mail of recipient: 
Your name: 
*Your e-mail address: 
Add a personal note? 
Add sample reviews? yes   no
Message Template
Hi RECIPIENT_NAME,

SENDER_NAME visited www.mouseplanet.com today, and thought the following item might be of interest to you.

Reviewer Comments For Click for more reviews!
Tiffany Town Car
Description:
Tiffany Town Car offers sedan service in the Orlando area.
Average Reviewer Rating: 3.6 out of 53.6 out of 53.6 out of 53.6 out of 53.6 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 3 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 2 )
5.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.0   Dec. 9-23/04
Reviewer: Joytotheworld Orillia, Ontario, Canada     May 27, 2005
I have used TTC on numerous occasions and am an extremely satisfied customer. I have found them to be punctual, courteous and efficient. I particularly enjoy the free half hour grocery stop. On one occasion, we did run into a wee problem with one of their drivers but as soon as I called TTC to complain, the entire matter was handled to my satisfaction. In fact, they even gave me a free return trip to and from the airport to be used by me at any future time I chose. I don't think customer service can get any better than that.
2.0/5.02.0/5.02.0/5.02.0/5.02.0/5.0   6/28-7/5/2004
Reviewer: Lucyandfamily Pennsylvania suburbs     January 09, 2005
I booked with Tiffany based on the recommendation of a unofficial web-site. Normally I use a rental car but thought this would be the better choice since I would be traveling alone with my 5 & 6 yr olds until my husband could join me on 7/1. I asked for multiple confirmations via e-mail & phone. $172.00 total - 6/28 Pick-up of 3 from MCO to Contemporary, store stop. 6/30 pick up of 1, same directions. 7/2 transfer 4 to Universal's Portofino. 7/5 back to MCO.
The driver was courteous and a welcome sight after a tough flight however, he didn't stop at a store and, he charged he the full amount upon arrival. When my husband arrived he then charged him $50 more to $222. I called and tried to get them to adjust the price and they said they would. When my driver came to pick us up for Universal he claimed no knowledge of the situation and complained that the office had made the mistake. Not wanting him to 'forget' to pick us up I made no waves, yet.
7/5 on our return trip I inquired again and got the same run around. Just for fun, our driver threw in some anti-american rhetoric criticizing our system of government. We were not happy, free speech is fine but I was paying for my trip:< At the airport our driver refused to reimburse us so I gently suggested that he try and work things out at his office and take our as yet unpaid tip out of the difference.
Never again