Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
Main Directory: 
 
 
Reviewer Comments For Submit a Review!
Casey's Corner
 
Send this review to a friend!
Description:
Main Street counter service restaurant featuring hot dogs, chips and beverages. Turn of the century motif.
Subscribe to review alerts?

Would you like to be notified about each new review that comes in for this item? Enter your email address below and subscribe. Your e-mail address will not be used for anything other than sending these alerts.

Your email: 
subscribe to this item
unsubscribe from this item
Average Reviewer Rating: 4.2 out of 54.2 out of 54.2 out of 54.2 out of 54.2 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 5 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 5 )
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   May 18, 2007
Reviewer: amc1217 San Antonio, TX     July 09, 2007
I love Casey's! Not because the food is SO spectacular, but it's just become a tradition for me to eat there at least once per Disney trip. The hotdogs are decent, my only complaint is I wish they sold chips there as well as french fries. I like the outdoor seating area. It's quaint with a nice view of the park and you're always surrounded by ducks. On this visit, a white stork also came to watch us eat, and I thoroughly enjoyed his proximity (we were not feeding the animals). Casey's is fun, quick and easy. I'll always go back.
 
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you?  
    
 
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   Tuesday, February 14, 2006
Reviewer: crazy4daisy Connecticut     February 21, 2006
My husband and I went to lunch at Casey's Corner. They sell hotdogs and fries. You can also get chili and other foods, too. The hotdogs were large, not the kind that you get at the supermarket. It was a meal in itself. An order of 1 hotdog and fries was around $7.00. We sat outdoors and enjoyed the view of the castle. There was also a piano player, too. I would definitely eat here again.
 
3 out of 3 people found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you?  
    
 
5.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.0   June '03
Reviewer: The Bertaman Philly     February 23, 2004
Just a place to get hot dogs and soda, great theming. My favorite spot to eat there is on the bleachers watching the big screen.
 
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you?  
    
 
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   Oct 26, 2003
Reviewer: nile6000 NYC     November 07, 2003
YUM! QUICK SERVICE -GOOD FOOD -easy!!!
expensive for hot dogs but hey its disney
 
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you?  
    
 
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   May 16, 2003
Reviewer: Cindywannabe Littleton, CO     May 20, 2003
My kids really like this place! Don't know if it's the food or the ambiance. I loved the hot dogs...they are very big. Fries are pretty good too. You get your food fast and it's fresh. Ask the kids and they'll say the best part are the cartoons in the back. There is a grandstand set up and old black and white Mickey sport themed cartoons run continuously. And it's also air-conditioned. We've been there twice. It's a nice, quick, lunch break that offers some down time for your kids.
 
3 out of 3 people found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you?  
    
 
Reviews powered by Magpie v1.06t for www.mouseplanet.com

Top of Page