Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
 Main Directory: 
 
 
E-mail a Friend About Casey's Corner!
 
Want to tell someone about Casey's Corner? Just enter the information requested below and click on E-mail a Friend. *Neither your e-mail address nor theirs will be recorded, so you don't have to worry about these addresses being used for anything other than sending this message.

A template of the message sent is displayed below the mailing form.

 
Name of recipient: 
*E-mail of recipient: 
Your name: 
*Your e-mail address: 
Add a personal note? 
Add sample reviews? yes   no
Message Template
Hi RECIPIENT_NAME,

SENDER_NAME visited www.mouseplanet.com today, and thought the following item might be of interest to you.

Reviewer Comments For Click for more reviews!
Casey's Corner
Description:
Main Street counter service restaurant featuring hot dogs, chips and beverages. Turn of the century motif.
Average Reviewer Rating: 4.2 out of 54.2 out of 54.2 out of 54.2 out of 54.2 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 5 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 2 )
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   May 18, 2007
Reviewer: amc1217 San Antonio, TX     July 09, 2007
I love Casey's! Not because the food is SO spectacular, but it's just become a tradition for me to eat there at least once per Disney trip. The hotdogs are decent, my only complaint is I wish they sold chips there as well as french fries. I like the outdoor seating area. It's quaint with a nice view of the park and you're always surrounded by ducks. On this visit, a white stork also came to watch us eat, and I thoroughly enjoyed his proximity (we were not feeding the animals). Casey's is fun, quick and easy. I'll always go back.
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   Tuesday, February 14, 2006
Reviewer: crazy4daisy Connecticut     February 21, 2006
My husband and I went to lunch at Casey's Corner. They sell hotdogs and fries. You can also get chili and other foods, too. The hotdogs were large, not the kind that you get at the supermarket. It was a meal in itself. An order of 1 hotdog and fries was around $7.00. We sat outdoors and enjoyed the view of the castle. There was also a piano player, too. I would definitely eat here again.