Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
Main Directory: 
 
 
Reviewer Comments For Submit a Review!
Cinderella's Royal Table
 
Send this review to a friend!
Description:
Character breakfast features interaction with the Disney princesses inside Cinderella's Castle at the Magic Kingdom. (See Magic Kingdom/Table Service section for regular lunch and dinner service reviews.)
Subscribe to review alerts?

Would you like to be notified about each new review that comes in for this item? Enter your email address below and subscribe. Your e-mail address will not be used for anything other than sending these alerts.

Your email: 
subscribe to this item
unsubscribe from this item
Average Reviewer Rating: 3.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 14 ( Displaying Reviews: 11 - 14 )
2.0/5.02.0/5.02.0/5.02.0/5.02.0/5.0   12/10/99
Reviewer: Fishmonger Washington, DC     December 03, 2002
If your child MUST get into the castle, and MUST meet Cinderella, then your reservation here will grant that wish, including a private moment or two with the princess herself. But don't go for the food. It's chain-quality meat with a worn old atmosphere at premium steakhouse prices.
 
5 out of 8 people found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you?  
    
 
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   8/3/02-8/9/02
Reviewer: vbdad55 Chicagoland     August 16, 2002
--OK let's face it , the main draw here is being inside the castle, although I had found old King Stefan's to be a disappointment in the past. The opposite is true here for breakfast. Yes you have to quick on the dialing finger ( 60 days out - at about 2 minutes to 7 AM EST ) - to get lucky enough to get this reservation however if you have children under 10-- ( or over 40 !) -- this is a must do. The breakfast itself is above average with the potatoes being the highlight ( although the chocolate muffins were a close second) -- and although the food is plated for service, the wait staff galdly brings you extras of anything you want, including a second plate. Had a great waiter - J.R. --and were lucky enough to be seated with a window seat ( ask for when you arrive ) - which makes the view / colors and picture taking all the better. The princesses ( and on this day Aladdin ) make the rounds and are friendly and pose for pictures with the children. Wait until you see those pictures when they come back with the castle stained glass windows behind them - wow ! If you have a little girl- have her wear her favorite princess dress and tiara -- or she may feel underdressed as the majority of the girls hd them on. In short -- breakfast food was above average and atmosphere was out of this world --
 
36 out of 37 people found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you?  
    
 
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   June 23rd, 2002
Reviewer: BAuton Independence, Kentucky     July 02, 2002
We had a family of four (2 adults and 2 children) and paid $55 for breakfast. If you have a little princess of your own, then this is a must do for her. We met Cinderella, Auroa, Snow White, Belle, Mary Poppins, and the Fairy Godmother. We even got to see Peter Pan and Captain Hook go running back and forth across the balcony. Each character came to our table and spent at least 10 minutes with my family. The food was decent, and since we had the last seating for the morning, we were allowed to have seconds.
 
16 out of 17 people found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you?  
    
 
3.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.0   June 10, 2002
Reviewer: Poohfan28 (ladymin@bellsouth.net) Jacksonville, FL     June 20, 2002
Our meal was okay. My husband and I were celebrating our 2nd wedding anniversary. We told our waitress and she brought us two pretty glasses as a gift. We ate dinner there. My husband and mother-in-law had the prime rib and I had chicken. The price with tip was $145.00, but again we used our magic wishes. We would go back. We waited about 15 minutes even with PS seating. We waited in the lobby and Cinderalla came in after the Celebration that is held every hour or so.
 
12 out of 20 people found this review helpful
Was it helpful to you?  
    
 
pages:  1 2
Reviews powered by Magpie v1.06t for www.mouseplanet.com

Top of Page