Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
 Main Directory: 
 
 
E-mail a Friend About Cinderella's Royal Table!
 
Want to tell someone about Cinderella's Royal Table? Just enter the information requested below and click on E-mail a Friend. *Neither your e-mail address nor theirs will be recorded, so you don't have to worry about these addresses being used for anything other than sending this message.

A template of the message sent is displayed below the mailing form.

 
Name of recipient: 
*E-mail of recipient: 
Your name: 
*Your e-mail address: 
Add a personal note? 
Add sample reviews? yes   no
Message Template
Hi RECIPIENT_NAME,

SENDER_NAME visited www.mouseplanet.com today, and thought the following item might be of interest to you.

Reviewer Comments For Click for more reviews!
Cinderella's Royal Table
Description:
Character breakfast features interaction with the Disney princesses inside Cinderella's Castle at the Magic Kingdom. (See Magic Kingdom/Table Service section for regular lunch and dinner service reviews.)
Average Reviewer Rating: 3.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 14 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 2 )
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   September 2011
Reviewer: 3Princesses1Prince Modesto, CA     September 26, 2011
We ate breakfast before park opening on our first day of our vacation. I couldn't think of a better way to start our trip. We were not disappointed. The food was okay, nothing special but tasty. The princesses were fabulous. My girls faces lit up every time they came in the room. My son LOVED his sword and I thought it was much better than the wands the girls got. My girls were all dressed up in their princess dresses and got so many compliments from the princesses on them. Our server was great. We always had fresh coffee in our cup and he brought out a platter of more food to eat as we were waiting for the rest of the princesses to come by. My only disappointment was that they didn't do the wishing star ceremony I'd heard about (we got the stars still). We were on the dining plan and with the tip and photos included we thought it was a pretty good value. A once in a lifetime thing to do!

Service: 5
Food: 3
Price: 3
Atmosphere: 5
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   January 28, 2006
Reviewer: Brenda Ontario, Canada     February 07, 2006
We had PS for this day and didn't have to wait. We did wait for a picture with Cinderella before going to breakfast but this was ok. There were some things I didn't like about this breakfast. The room was crowded and loud and the princesses didn't spend much time with the children although my daughter-8 loved it when Beauty asked her if her "beast" (brother-11) wanted to be in the picture with her. She got a good laugh from this but her brother not-so-much!! The food was good and you could get as much as you wanted. I may not have liked everything but I do recognize it's not about me!! I do recommend it for your little Princesses, they will love it!!