Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
 Main Directory: 
 
 
E-mail a Friend About Columbia Harbor House!
 
Want to tell someone about Columbia Harbor House? Just enter the information requested below and click on E-mail a Friend. *Neither your e-mail address nor theirs will be recorded, so you don't have to worry about these addresses being used for anything other than sending this message.

A template of the message sent is displayed below the mailing form.

 
Name of recipient: 
*E-mail of recipient: 
Your name: 
*Your e-mail address: 
Add a personal note? 
Add sample reviews? yes   no
Message Template
Hi RECIPIENT_NAME,

SENDER_NAME visited www.mouseplanet.com today, and thought the following item might be of interest to you.

Reviewer Comments For Click for more reviews!
Columbia Harbor House
Description:
Counter service restaurant in Liberty Square. Features sandwiches, salads, clam chowder and fish & chicken baskets.
Average Reviewer Rating: 3.9 out of 53.9 out of 53.9 out of 53.9 out of 53.9 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 15 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 2 )
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   4/18/09
Reviewer: mickeymom5 North Carolina     May 28, 2009
We ate here for lunch. I think we were the first ones they served that day. We hadn't eaten any breakfast except for grapes so we were hungry at 11:00 am. The service was super. It was my husband's birthday so they sang to him and gave him a free cookie. We ordered the chicken nuggets, fish and chicken and the tuna salad sandwich. The tuna salad sandwich was super! It is big enough to share. Everything was great! We always sit upstairs in the corner at the big family table. It is a quiet spot. It feels like your own little corner of Magic Kingdom. We always eat here when we are in Magic Kingdom!
3.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.0   February 5, 2008
Reviewer: pmurphy713 (bpm780@bellsouth.net) Mobile, Alabama     February 11, 2008
We visited Columbia Harbor House on our recent visit to the World. We had been there before and was pleased with the food quality, but not the service, so we decided to try it again. My family of four ordered 2 fish and chips, one child's ceasar salad and the hummus sandwich. The food quality and quantity were excellent, however the service was terrible. We were there during EMH, so it wasn't very crowded, but it seemed that the entire staff was in a foul mood and ready to go home. The person who took my order sighed constantly (I had my order ready and didn't ask for anything special) and acted like it was a chore to take the order. Then, the crowning shot was a very short tempered wait person refilling the supply bar with napkins, ketchup, straws, etc. As I went to reach for a straw she shouted at me that this station was closed and I would have to go somewhere else in the restaurant. Very undisneyesque! She continued to tell people to use another station - this was 2 hours before the restaurant closed! Even the person sweeping the floor was in a grouchy mood. We do enjoy the food here, but 2 times dealing with grumpy employees is enough for us to go somewhere else to eat!