Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
 Main Directory: 
 
 
E-mail a Friend About Cosmic Ray's Starlight Cafe!
 
Want to tell someone about Cosmic Ray's Starlight Cafe? Just enter the information requested below and click on E-mail a Friend. *Neither your e-mail address nor theirs will be recorded, so you don't have to worry about these addresses being used for anything other than sending this message.

A template of the message sent is displayed below the mailing form.

 
Name of recipient: 
*E-mail of recipient: 
Your name: 
*Your e-mail address: 
Add a personal note? 
Add sample reviews? yes   no
Message Template
Hi RECIPIENT_NAME,

SENDER_NAME visited www.mouseplanet.com today, and thought the following item might be of interest to you.

Reviewer Comments For Click for more reviews!
Cosmic Ray's Starlight Cafe
Description:
Counter service restaurant in Tomorrowland with continuous corny-yet-fun entertainment from Sonny Eclipse. Features burgers, rotisserie chicken, soups, sandwiches and salads.
Average Reviewer Rating: 4.1 out of 54.1 out of 54.1 out of 54.1 out of 54.1 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 16 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 2 )
5.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.0   December 11, 2006
Reviewer: mickeysgirl17 Jacksonville, FL     October 24, 2007
During our visit to the magic kingdom, we decided to eat here for lunch. I was pleasantly surprised at how much food you get. The portions were huge and could easily be shared amongst 2 adults.
I did not like the fact that my family had to split up since lines are divided. My husband wanted a burger and I wanted the half chicken and rib combo meal so we had to wait on different lines.
We found a table in this busy place and were entertained by the talking, singing alien while we ate.
Food was pretty good. I did not care for the ribs.
For dessert, we both got chocolate cake and It was okay but I was too full to eat most of it.
We will return.
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   5/6/07
Reviewer: tjrj Durango CO     May 17, 2007
Had lunch here. Arrived early(prior to 11:30) because I knew that it could get crowded. To simplify things, we ordered from one bay rather than each of us going to a different bay. 3 adults-Mom & two teen boys. Ordered two of the chicken and rib combos. Plenty to share. Each combo is 3-4 ribs, 1/2 of a roasted chicken, mashed red potatoes and glazed baby carrots. Because we were on the DDP, we also got desserts. Chose 1 chocolate cake and one sugar free brownie. Chicken was so tender it was falling off the bone. And I have no idea what kind of glaze is on the baby carrots but I ate most of both portions-delicious! The robot-Sonny-is kind of cute; and it was air conditioned which was appreciated. Boys said ribs were good(and looked it). We were all too full to eat the desserts so we took them back to the room to have later. When we left, it started getting really crowded-go early!