Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
 Main Directory: 
 
 
E-mail a Friend About Liberty Tree Tavern!
 
Want to tell someone about Liberty Tree Tavern? Just enter the information requested below and click on E-mail a Friend. *Neither your e-mail address nor theirs will be recorded, so you don't have to worry about these addresses being used for anything other than sending this message.

A template of the message sent is displayed below the mailing form.

 
Name of recipient: 
*E-mail of recipient: 
Your name: 
*Your e-mail address: 
Add a personal note? 
Add sample reviews? yes   no
Message Template
Hi RECIPIENT_NAME,

SENDER_NAME visited www.mouseplanet.com today, and thought the following item might be of interest to you.

Reviewer Comments For Click for more reviews!
Liberty Tree Tavern
Description:
Table service restaurant located in Liberty Square. Open for regular service during breakfast and lunch. (See Character dining / Liberty Tree Tavern for dinner character meal reviews.)
Average Reviewer Rating: 4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 18 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 2 )
5.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.0   11-15-09
Reviewer: ls3015 Freeland Michigan     November 25, 2009
This was our 3rd time eating at the tavern and found it to be just as good as the previous times, they but on a family style dinner with Turkey, prime rib and pork, mashed potato's greens and salad.
Everyone in my party enjoyed the dinner very well, the waiter was great very attentive, the only thing lacking was the characters, they have been removed from the restaurant which I think hurts them, that was one reason for going, I hope they bring them back. But the tavern still has very good food. We were staying at the all star sports and the turkey dinner that was served there was the same turkey and mashed potato's that the tavern has, and just as good, so if you like turkey and can't get in at the tavern maybe your resort serves the same.
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   8/14/09
Reviewer: swimmer62 Chicago IL     November 25, 2009
We visited liberty tree tavern, on August 14th 2009. When we first arrived there were not many people there, since it just opened. But we had to wait 15 minutes anyway. Our server was very odd. I think he was new, because he seated us at the wrong table. So we had to move. Then when my sister wanted the kids mac and cheese, he said because she was on the adult DDP, we had to double the order size. I ordered the burger, my mom ordered the soup of the day, my dad ordered the turkey sandwich, and my sister had the mac and cheese. The food was very good, but the portions were huge!! If possible ask for a half order my sisters mac and cheese could have feed a family of 6 !! the food was very flavorful and it was very good.