Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
 Main Directory: 
 
 
E-mail a Friend About Liberty Tree Tavern!
 
Want to tell someone about Liberty Tree Tavern? Just enter the information requested below and click on E-mail a Friend. *Neither your e-mail address nor theirs will be recorded, so you don't have to worry about these addresses being used for anything other than sending this message.

A template of the message sent is displayed below the mailing form.

 
Name of recipient: 
*E-mail of recipient: 
Your name: 
*Your e-mail address: 
Add a personal note? 
Add sample reviews? yes   no
Message Template
Hi RECIPIENT_NAME,

SENDER_NAME visited www.mouseplanet.com today, and thought the following item might be of interest to you.

Reviewer Comments For Click for more reviews!
Liberty Tree Tavern
Description:
Dinner with a "family-style" service, featuring various Disney characters in Liberty Square at the Magic Kingdom. (See Magic Kingdom / Table service for regular breakfast and lunch service reviews.)
Average Reviewer Rating: 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 21 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 2 )
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   May 3, 2007
Reviewer: Imjusta babyduck Pace, Florida     May 15, 2007
This was our first time eating at Liberty Tree Tavern. The food was family-style buffet (as it is at Garden Grill). The food was better than average. All three meats (beef, pork and chicken I think) were moist and tasty. The veggies (baby green bean, potatos, mac & cheese and stuffing I think) were really good. My only complaint with the meal is that there was only one dessert choice (with no second option). The characters were really good with the kids; they spent time with them and had a lot of patience. We timed this meal (an ADR at 7:10; getting a table at around 7:45) so that we could walk out from dinner and grab a spot to see the Spectromagic parade. This worked out perfectly! We will eat here again, and I would recommend this to others.
5.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.0   May 4th
Reviewer: jcapo25 New York     May 10, 2006
This was an absolute blast! My 18 month old son could not stop smiling the entire meal. My husband and I, and the grandparents also enjoyed ourselves immensly :-) The food was delicious, a home cooked meal filled with turkey, ham, london broil, delicious mashed potatoes, mac n cheese and veggies. The apple cobbler with ice cream for dessert was to die for. I enjoyed this character dining experience the most because all the characters made their way around to your table 3 to 4 times. I went to the Crystal Palace breakfast with Pooh and although it was nice, the characters barely made it to your table one time. I made advanced reservations and they took us right away at the time of our reservation. I was suprised as I thought it would be a wait. But Disney does do everything the right way. The dinner was a mere $27.99 per person and it was worth every penny!!!!!