Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
 Main Directory: 
 
 
E-mail a Friend About Pecos Bill Cafe!
 
Want to tell someone about Pecos Bill Cafe? Just enter the information requested below and click on E-mail a Friend. *Neither your e-mail address nor theirs will be recorded, so you don't have to worry about these addresses being used for anything other than sending this message.

A template of the message sent is displayed below the mailing form.

 
Name of recipient: 
*E-mail of recipient: 
Your name: 
*Your e-mail address: 
Add a personal note? 
Add sample reviews? yes   no
Message Template
Hi RECIPIENT_NAME,

SENDER_NAME visited www.mouseplanet.com today, and thought the following item might be of interest to you.

Reviewer Comments For Click for more reviews!
Pecos Bill Cafe
Description:
Frontierland counter service featuring burgers, hot dogs, sandwiches, salads, root beer floats. Also includes a special "burger fixin's bar".
Average Reviewer Rating: 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 16 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 2 )
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   January 3, 2014
Reviewer: bkeith Dallas, TX     January 18, 2014
For park food and park prices, Pecos Bill's gives as good of a deal as you're going to get. We ate lunch there on our one-day visit. The only reason I did not give five stars was the fact that I had to go across the street to get chicken tenders and fries for my youngest who does not eat hamburgers or taco salad. The food was tasty and the portion was above average, the service was ok (condiment dispensers were empty), the atmosphere was busy but expected at New Year's, and the price was normal for amusement park options. We will most likely eat there again on our next visit.
5.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.0   2/13/11
Reviewer: thetony45 Steeleville Illinois     April 29, 2011
I was enjoying my evening at the Magic Kingdom and was getting hungry, so I figures I'd try Pecos Bill's since i read so much about it.

It was right after the fireworks, but before the extra magic hours, so all non resort guests were clearing out leaving almost no line at all in the resturant.

I ended up ordering the delux 1/3 pound angus burger. It came with bacon onion rings and BBQ sause on it. I was on the Dining Plan so I aslo got some Apple slices and carrot cake that was to die for with my burger.

Pecos Bill's has a giant 'fixins bar causing my 1/3 burger to weigh a pound and a half by the time i added everything.

Seating can be found both inside and outside. It was a nice night so i opted for the outdoor seating. he resturant seating area is in a perfect spot for people watching.

The burger was the best I ever had in my life. Add in the apple slices and carrot cake and it was the best meal so far during my trip.

I highly recommend stopping in Pecos Bill's when looking for food in Frontierlad.