Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
 Main Directory: 
 
 
E-mail a Friend About Pinocchio's Village Haus!
 
Want to tell someone about Pinocchio's Village Haus? Just enter the information requested below and click on E-mail a Friend. *Neither your e-mail address nor theirs will be recorded, so you don't have to worry about these addresses being used for anything other than sending this message.

A template of the message sent is displayed below the mailing form.

 
Name of recipient: 
*E-mail of recipient: 
Your name: 
*Your e-mail address: 
Add a personal note? 
Add sample reviews? yes   no
Message Template
Hi RECIPIENT_NAME,

SENDER_NAME visited www.mouseplanet.com today, and thought the following item might be of interest to you.

Reviewer Comments For Click for more reviews!
Pinocchio's Village Haus
Description:
Fantasyland counter service restaurant featuring burgers, hot dogs, turkey sandwiches and salads.
Average Reviewer Rating: 3.6 out of 53.6 out of 53.6 out of 53.6 out of 53.6 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 9 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 2 )
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   December 16, 2006
Reviewer: mickeysgirl17 Jacksonville, FL     October 24, 2007
We ate here for lunch. Lines were extremly long and service was slow. Despite the many tables, it was very difficult to find a table for my family of 3. We got lucky and eventually found one after walking around the restaurant for 10 minutes.
Food was pretty good as were the desserts. I had the italian sandwich and thought it was above average.
3.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.0   5/17/07 (+ or - a day)
Reviewer: amc1217 San Antonio, TX     July 09, 2007
I reviewed the menu for this place before we left for our trip and was excited about eating here because it had alot of items that appealed to me. However, I was not overly impressed with the food. I ordered a pepperoni pizza and DB got the turkey foccacia, I believe. Both were fine, just a bit bland and not that great. We had better pepperoni pizzas and sandwiches at Pizzafari in Animal Kingdom. The inside of the restaurant was also INSANE for me at lunchtime, I was grateful to find a place to sit outside and that DB was willing to stand in line for us. I wouldn't NOT recommend Pinocchio's, but personally wouldn't make it my first choice.