Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
 Main Directory: 
 
 
E-mail a Friend About Tomorrowland Terrace Noodle Station!
 
Want to tell someone about Tomorrowland Terrace Noodle Station? Just enter the information requested below and click on E-mail a Friend. *Neither your e-mail address nor theirs will be recorded, so you don't have to worry about these addresses being used for anything other than sending this message.

A template of the message sent is displayed below the mailing form.

 
Name of recipient: 
*E-mail of recipient: 
Your name: 
*Your e-mail address: 
Add a personal note? 
Add sample reviews? yes   no
Message Template
Hi RECIPIENT_NAME,

SENDER_NAME visited www.mouseplanet.com today, and thought the following item might be of interest to you.

Reviewer Comments For Click for more reviews!
Tomorrowland Terrace Noodle Station
Description:
Counter service restaurant featuring noodle bowls, caesar salad, chicken teriyaki and beef and broccoli dishes. Located between Main Street and Tomorrowland.
Average Reviewer Rating: 1.5 out of 51.5 out of 51.5 out of 51.5 out of 51.5 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 4 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 2 )
1.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.0   March 22, 2009
Reviewer: GusMan NW Indiana     April 07, 2009
For the first time in many trips, we saw that the TTNS was open in the evening. We decided that we would wait a little bit to eat so that we could try it out.

We were some of the first people in line, but service was still rather slow.

Selections were pretty basic but we chose a couple orders of Orange Chicken and I had some Beef and Broccoli. A friend joined us and tried what ended up being a bowl of chicken soup and his son had a kids meal with chicken nuggets.

Entree's with a drink were around $11 each. The kids meals were around $5.

Simply put - this was the worst meal we ever had on Disney property.

The Orange Chicken had no real flavor to speak of. The rice that was included was mushy or even soggy. The only way I was able to get flavor from my Beef and Broccoli dish was to douse it with sweet and sour sauce. Even the soup was pretty much tasteless.

Needless to say, it was really disappointing. And the shocker was that it was consistently disappointing between all of us. It was not just one item that was served poorly.
1.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.0   Sunday, February 12, 2006
Reviewer: crazy4daisy Connecticut     February 21, 2006
My husband and I have eaten here before. Back then we had the chicken tenders and fries. This time around, they sell bowls of noodles here, in addition to their chicken, salads, etc. My husband and I decided to taste something new and we had the "chicken" noodle bowl. It was awful. It came in a small bowl that consisted of some cellophane noodles with few pieces of chicken and vegetables. The broth was flavored with lime and mint. I do not recommend having this type of meal. I was still hungry afterwards for some "real food". The cost of one bowl was around $6.95 plus tax.