Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
 Main Directory: 
 
 
E-mail a Friend About All-Star Movies World Premiere!
 
Want to tell someone about All-Star Movies World Premiere? Just enter the information requested below and click on E-mail a Friend. *Neither your e-mail address nor theirs will be recorded, so you don't have to worry about these addresses being used for anything other than sending this message.

A template of the message sent is displayed below the mailing form.

 
Name of recipient: 
*E-mail of recipient: 
Your name: 
*Your e-mail address: 
Add a personal note? 
Add sample reviews? yes   no
Message Template
Hi RECIPIENT_NAME,

SENDER_NAME visited www.mouseplanet.com today, and thought the following item might be of interest to you.

Reviewer Comments For Click for more reviews!
All-Star Movies World Premiere
Description:
Primary food court for All-Stars Movies. Breakfast, lunch and dinner.
Average Reviewer Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 2 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 2 )
5.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.0   6/6/2004 thur 6/10/2004
Reviewer: ajohn9145 (ajohn91@aol.com) Lansdowne,PA     June 12, 2004
Me my wife and our grandchildren had a wonderful time at the All Stars Movie Resort. We were in the Fantasia building room 8864 pool view 2nd fl. Preferred rooms are closer to the food court ,pool, buses and front desk(when it rains in the evening you will appreciate it.)
Are arrival was smooth, not a long wait and they let us check in at 12noon.(normal check in is 4pm). The room was an excellent room about like Motel 6 clean and nice looking with the Disney touch. 40ft tall Disney character all around the resort great for big kids (me) and little kids. The Stay inside the park was a huge Disney experience the staff is especially pleasant (they all say have a magical day!!) (Their employment application must say be happy or youre fired.)

The resort is very clean, if you drop a piece of paper someone will get it before it hits the ground. The food court is like a food court at the mall just smaller, the food was especially good (bring lots of money). Breakfast lunch and dinner, Disney gift shop, arcade (kiddy casino) pool not deeper than 5ft. larger area is 3ft 6in, life guard on duty. We had a great time and will tell everyone to stay at this resort if you are traveling with children (even though I could go back and stay all by myself) Rating: 100 stars :)
5.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.0   December 10, 2002
Reviewer: DisneyDec Gaithersburg, MD     December 19, 2002
Great meal in a pleasant environment! My wife and I both had a sliced turkey platter, which came with two sides and a roll. My wife was pregnant during this trip and wasn't feeling up to par, so she had a double-side of mashed potatoes with the meal, and I chose mashed potatoes and mixed vegetables. About $20 all together with drinks.

Everything was very tasty. While my wife couldn't eat the potatoes, she really enjoyed the turkey and roll. I couldn't stop eating the turkey with potatoes. Definitely a place to come back to again when we visit.