Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
 Main Directory: 
 
 
E-mail a Friend About All-Star Music Intermission!
 
Want to tell someone about All-Star Music Intermission? Just enter the information requested below and click on E-mail a Friend. *Neither your e-mail address nor theirs will be recorded, so you don't have to worry about these addresses being used for anything other than sending this message.

A template of the message sent is displayed below the mailing form.

 
Name of recipient: 
*E-mail of recipient: 
Your name: 
*Your e-mail address: 
Add a personal note? 
Add sample reviews? yes   no
Message Template
Hi RECIPIENT_NAME,

SENDER_NAME visited www.mouseplanet.com today, and thought the following item might be of interest to you.

Reviewer Comments For Click for more reviews!
All-Star Music Intermission
Description:
Primary food court for All-Star Music. Breakfast, lunch and dinner.
Average Reviewer Rating: 2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 2 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 2 )
3.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.0   12/1/04-12/7/04
Reviewer: eponine119 Salt Lake City, UT     December 09, 2004
We ate frequently at the food court during our stay at All Star Music, mostly because it was convenient.

On our first night, we ordered the in-room pizza delivery. The service was very fast, and the pizza was pretty comparable to other pizza delivery restaurants like Domino's, although the available toppings seemed limited and the pizza itself was pricey.

For most breakfasts, we picked up muffins before heading to the park. There's a selection of chocolate chip, blueberry and bran muffins. They are generously filling for about $2.50 each, and they're very portable for taking to the parks. There's also a large selection of juices available in bottles, including apple, orange and tomato, for around $2.

We also tried a few grill items for dinner. Grill service seemed to be slow and take a long time to prepare. The cheesburger was pretty basic, much the same as the ones available in the park. The chicken quesadilla was very tasty, with lots of cheese. Breadsticks with marinara sauce were delicious and had a very generous portion -- 6 breadsticks, definitely enough appetizer for several people to share. Prices for the grill items were around $8 - $13.
1.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.0   Feb. 22/03
Reviewer: Joytotheworld Orillia, Ontario, Canada     April 06, 2003
Immediately after checking into the All Star Music resort, we decided to have a quick bite to eat at their food court before heading off for our first day at the theme parks. Very bad decision on our part. I had the chicken parmesan which was all dried out and very very bland. The accompanying sauce was cold and gloppy. The pasta was soggy, cold and congealed. My daughter had a burger and fries. The burger was cold and tasteless and the fries were again cold and dried out. This was our first and last meal at the ASMu Intermission food court. The only thing we did make use of were the refillable drink mugs. At $11 each for mugs that could be refilled as much as we wanted for the entire duration of our stay, they were a very worthwhile investment but as far as the food is concerned: BUYER BEWARE!