Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
 Main Directory: 
 
 
E-mail a Friend About Maya Grill!
 
Want to tell someone about Maya Grill? Just enter the information requested below and click on E-mail a Friend. *Neither your e-mail address nor theirs will be recorded, so you don't have to worry about these addresses being used for anything other than sending this message.

A template of the message sent is displayed below the mailing form.

 
Name of recipient: 
*E-mail of recipient: 
Your name: 
*Your e-mail address: 
Add a personal note? 
Add sample reviews? yes   no
Message Template
Hi RECIPIENT_NAME,

SENDER_NAME visited www.mouseplanet.com today, and thought the following item might be of interest to you.

Reviewer Comments For Click for more reviews!
Maya Grill
Description:
Mexican cuisine in a table service setting at the Coronado Springs resort.
Average Reviewer Rating: 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 2 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 2 )
1.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.0   5-19-2007
Reviewer: AndyMan Marietta, GA     May 23, 2007
We did the buffet breakfast first, everything was hot and as expected, clean and friendly.

THEN we did the evening meal, what a disaster!

We ordered appetizers, noting wrong there... it was tasty and lent itself towards an excellent meal, then ... the dishes were left on the table up until the waiter actually delivered the main course, some 45 minutes after we had finished our appetizer!
He took the appetizer plates and replaced them with the main course, not exactly what I had expected from a not so cheap restaurant. Additionally, our neice's chicken came out like rubber... totally unacceptable, it took yet another 40 minutes for them to bring out her replacement meal.

We won't be doing this one again!
5.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.0   late September early October 2003
Reviewer: pallas27 Cleveland, Ohio     November 10, 2003
I had wonderful experiences at the Maya Grill. This was my first trip to Disney World, and I was a little concerned,as I am both vegetarian and lactose intolerant. When we decided to eat in at the Maya Grill, the options that were available to me were limited. When I mentioned this to the host, he referred me to one of the chefs, whose name was Orlando, I believe. Orlando listened to my dietary needs and told me, no problem, he made me up one of the best stir-fries right there on the spot. It was absolutely delicious, and I appreciated the way he went out of his way to see that my stir-fry was cooked in different pans than which ones with meat had been, etc. I was extremely satisfied with my meal.