Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 
 Main Directory: 
 
 
E-mail a Friend About Walt Disney World Dolphin!
 
Want to tell someone about Walt Disney World Dolphin? Just enter the information requested below and click on E-mail a Friend. *Neither your e-mail address nor theirs will be recorded, so you don't have to worry about these addresses being used for anything other than sending this message.

A template of the message sent is displayed below the mailing form.

 
Name of recipient: 
*E-mail of recipient: 
Your name: 
*Your e-mail address: 
Add a personal note? 
Add sample reviews? yes   no
Message Template
Hi RECIPIENT_NAME,

SENDER_NAME visited www.mouseplanet.com today, and thought the following item might be of interest to you.

Reviewer Comments For Click for more reviews!
Walt Disney World Dolphin
Description:
1500 Epcot Resorts Blvd, Lake Buena Vista
Average Reviewer Rating: 3.6 out of 53.6 out of 53.6 out of 53.6 out of 53.6 out of 5
Number of Reviews: 13 ( Displaying Reviews: 1 - 2 )
5.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.0   January 14, 2001
Reviewer: JEANYLASER34 Miami, Florida     June 05, 2008
our family went for my Birthday to the Dolphin it was awesome with Goofy and Pluto to say Happy Birthday with me. and the rooms are cool. And the view of Epcot looks very good and bright. My mom said that our family will stay in the hotel for September with a Florida Resident for $129.00! What a deal and now I can't wait to stay in the Dolphin. Disney I really love this magical place.
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   August 8 - 15, 2007
Reviewer: dmwang9 San Francisco, CA     September 02, 2007
I loved the Dolphin and will happily stay there (or perhaps the Swan) the next time I return to WDW. In no particular order, here's why:

1. The Swalphin are, dollar for dollar, an incredible deal compared to the other deluxe resorts. While their rack rates aren't always all that pretty, they often have discounts that make their nightly rates close to what you find at the moderate resorts on property.

2. Location, location, location. Epcot and the MGM Studios -- excuse me, Hollywood studios -- are both nearby and a quick boat ride or walk away. Also, the Boardwalk and Yacht and Beach Club are really close, if you like those restaurants and shops.

3. The Heavenly Beds are by far the most comfortable beds to be found anywhere on Disney property -- quite important after a long day at the parks.

4. Because the Swalphin aren't owned by Disney, they aren't themed like all the other resorts are. To many, this is a big negative, but for me, it's a plus. After spending all day surrounded by Disney everything, I'd likely go insane if I had it in my hotel room as well.