Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 

Main Directory: 

         
     Write Your Own Review Of

Courtyard Anaheim

by MousePlanet

  
What is the Rating Scale?
5/5.05/5.05/5.05/5.05/5.0 Outstanding
4/5.04/5.04/5.04/5.04/5.0 Recommended
3/5.03/5.03/5.03/5.03/5.0 OK, but not great
2/5.02/5.02/5.02/5.02/5.0 Disappointing
1/5.01/5.01/5.01/5.01/5.0 Poor
    
    

Description:
2045 South Harbor Blvd., Anaheim

    
 

We welcome reviews of Courtyard Anaheim . For the benefit of others, be sure to focus your comments on how the hotel, restaurant or service succeeded (or failed) to live up to your expectations. Please read our review guidelines for more information. Some recent reviews are provided at the bottom of this page.

All reviews should include the following information. Reviews submitted without the required information will be returned. You may copy and paste these points into your review for simplicity. Please feel free to include additional comments:

Hotel Reviews:

Required:
· Date(s) of Stay:
· Type/Class of room (Standard, Concierge, Park View, etc)
· Accommodations Review:
· Rate/Night (for your stay):
Appreciated, but Optional:
· Ease of Disney Park Access:
· Park Shuttle Comments:
· General Restaurant/Lounge Impressions: (Please submit a separate Restaurant Review for more specific comments)
· Pool Description/Comments:

Restaurant Reviews:

Since the only way a more informed decision can be made by future visitors is by a full description, we ask that you provide more than just a sentence or two on the restaurant. Bad example: "The food was great and the waiters very attentive. I'd eat there again." Good example: "I ordered the house specialty (filet mignon) and it was cooked perfectly, my partner ordered the chicken which was rather dry but the orange sauce was good. We had heavenly flan for dessert, and the wait staff was very attentive. Dinner for two including wine was $40-50."

· Date of visit.
· Type of meal. (Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Dessert, Drinks only, etc)
· While you will probably cover these points in your written review, please also include a one-line rating of the following four aspects of your visit: Service, Price, Food, Atmosphere.

Ground transportation Services:

Ground transportation companies vary widely in the types of services offered, so please be specific about the details of your experience. Things to mention in your review:

· Date(s) you used the service.
· Destination. (Airport to hotel, airport to cruise port, hotel to theme parks, etc.)
· What type of vehicle. (Sedan, limo, van, shuttle, bus, etc.)
· How many people in your party and rate paid.
· While you will probably cover these points in your written review, please also include a one-line rating of the following four aspects of your visit: Price, Vehicle Comfort / Cleanliness, Driver

Future visitors will certainly appreciate any extra information you can provide: how long was the trip to your destination; who paid for parking / tolls (you or the driver); were car seats offered or available, and at what cost; did you have to share the service with other customers; were grocery stops included in your trip; how knowledgeable was the driver.

Also, please note that to submit a review you will need to provide your MousePlanet registered MousePad Username and password.

Posting a review is a simple two-step process. First, complete the form below and click "Preview Your Review". This will allow you to see how your comments will appear online. If no changes are required you may then click the "SUBMIT Review" button at the bottom of the following page. Required fields are indicated with an asterisk*.

Your e-mail address is required, so that we may contact you with additional questions. You have two options to create an author byline to use with your review. You may choose to use your MousePad name only, or give both your e-mail address and MousePad user name a combination of these as your byline. You may not submit anonymous reviews.


To submit a review, you must be registered with MousePlanet in our community area: MousePad. You will need to enter your user ID and password below. If you have forgotten your MousePlanet password, click here to have it sent to you. If you have not yet registered, but would like to, click here.

 
MousePad Username:      Not yet registered?
Password:      Forgot your password?

 
The Review:
* 1. How do you rate Courtyard Anaheim?
* 2. Date(s) of the visit being reviewed:
* 3. Type your review in the space below: (100-line maximum)
* 4. Your email address:
5. How would you like to sign your review?
e.g.   Tom Jones
  or Tom Jones (tjones@mouseplanet.com)

Use my MousePad user name only
Use both by MousePad user name and my email address
6. Where in the world are you? (e.g. Phoenix, Arizona):
7. Before forwarding your comments for online display, please take a minute to check over a preview of your review.
IMPORTANT. Click the button below ONCE only to preview your review. Please be patient, processing may take a few seconds.
The Fine Print:
  • By submitting your review you are giving MousePlanet the nonexclusive right to post your review on this web site (and possibly within other media).
  • Your review will be posted within five to seven business days.
  • Submissions that do not follow our review guidelines will not be posted.
Average Reviewer Rating:   4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5  Number of Courtyard Anaheim Reviews: 2
5.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.0   Sept 3-6 2010
Reviewer: disminfan San Francisco     September 11, 2010
We had a great stay at the Courtyard. It is a 15 minute walk to the park, but it might feel like a very long walk after a long day at the park. The ART shuttle was usually reliable, but on busy days, it might pass your stop if it's too crowded. We had the King suite, which was very roomy and had very comfortable beds. The restaurant downstairs had a breakfast buffet available, but it looked a lot like the ones that are free in the other hotels. It's okay if you are not picky. I liked the fact that they have free hi speed internet available. The staff was very helpful and professional with all our needs. I would highly recommend this hotel.
 
 
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   July 30-31
Reviewer: tinker3 Gilbert, Arizona     September 08, 2009
We had standard accomodations a 2 queen room. It was very nice, clean and roomy. I thought the beds were very comfortable. The room also had a small fridge that came in handy. It appears to be somewhat new, and is well decorated. The hotel is a smaller one, only 4 floors I believe. They do have kid suites. There is a restaurant that serves a buffet for breakfast. Lunch and dinner are a menu. I thought it was a little expensive but probably less expensive than a breakfast in the park. The hotel has a very nice lounge area near registration. Lots of seats and nice big flat screen t.v. With ice water and tea while you wait. The staff was very friendly. We had a free night due to our Marriott rewards program.

The shuttle for Disneyland is picked up next door at the other Marriott hotel. It's just a short walk across the parking lot. I believe 3 hotels use this stop so it was a little crowded. However, we never had a problem getting on the ART shuttle or getting back.

The only drawback that we found was that the staff was not very familiar with the Marriott rewards program.

 
 
Reviews powered by Magpie v1.06t for www.mouseplanet.com

Top of Page