Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 

Main Directory: 

         
     Write Your Own Review Of

Airport Bus

by ZZZ

  
What is the Rating Scale?
5/5.05/5.05/5.05/5.05/5.0 Outstanding
4/5.04/5.04/5.04/5.04/5.0 Recommended
3/5.03/5.03/5.03/5.03/5.0 OK, but not great
2/5.02/5.02/5.02/5.02/5.0 Disappointing
1/5.01/5.01/5.01/5.01/5.0 Poor
    
    

Description:
Airport Bus offers bus service to and from the Disneyland Resort and either Orange County/John Wayne Airport (SNA) or Los Angeles International Airport (LAX)

    
 

We welcome reviews of Airport Bus . For the benefit of others, be sure to focus your comments on how the hotel, restaurant or service succeeded (or failed) to live up to your expectations. Please read our review guidelines for more information. Some recent reviews are provided at the bottom of this page.

All reviews should include the following information. Reviews submitted without the required information will be returned. You may copy and paste these points into your review for simplicity. Please feel free to include additional comments:

Hotel Reviews:

Required:
· Date(s) of Stay:
· Type/Class of room (Standard, Concierge, Park View, etc)
· Accommodations Review:
· Rate/Night (for your stay):
Appreciated, but Optional:
· Ease of Disney Park Access:
· Park Shuttle Comments:
· General Restaurant/Lounge Impressions: (Please submit a separate Restaurant Review for more specific comments)
· Pool Description/Comments:

Restaurant Reviews:

Since the only way a more informed decision can be made by future visitors is by a full description, we ask that you provide more than just a sentence or two on the restaurant. Bad example: "The food was great and the waiters very attentive. I'd eat there again." Good example: "I ordered the house specialty (filet mignon) and it was cooked perfectly, my partner ordered the chicken which was rather dry but the orange sauce was good. We had heavenly flan for dessert, and the wait staff was very attentive. Dinner for two including wine was $40-50."

· Date of visit.
· Type of meal. (Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Dessert, Drinks only, etc)
· While you will probably cover these points in your written review, please also include a one-line rating of the following four aspects of your visit: Service, Price, Food, Atmosphere.

Ground transportation Services:

Ground transportation companies vary widely in the types of services offered, so please be specific about the details of your experience. Things to mention in your review:

· Date(s) you used the service.
· Destination. (Airport to hotel, airport to cruise port, hotel to theme parks, etc.)
· What type of vehicle. (Sedan, limo, van, shuttle, bus, etc.)
· How many people in your party and rate paid.
· While you will probably cover these points in your written review, please also include a one-line rating of the following four aspects of your visit: Price, Vehicle Comfort / Cleanliness, Driver

Future visitors will certainly appreciate any extra information you can provide: how long was the trip to your destination; who paid for parking / tolls (you or the driver); were car seats offered or available, and at what cost; did you have to share the service with other customers; were grocery stops included in your trip; how knowledgeable was the driver.

Also, please note that to submit a review you will need to provide your MousePlanet registered MousePad Username and password.

Posting a review is a simple two-step process. First, complete the form below and click "Preview Your Review". This will allow you to see how your comments will appear online. If no changes are required you may then click the "SUBMIT Review" button at the bottom of the following page. Required fields are indicated with an asterisk*.

Your e-mail address is required, so that we may contact you with additional questions. You have two options to create an author byline to use with your review. You may choose to use your MousePad name only, or give both your e-mail address and MousePad user name a combination of these as your byline. You may not submit anonymous reviews.


To submit a review, you must be registered with MousePlanet in our community area: MousePad. You will need to enter your user ID and password below. If you have forgotten your MousePlanet password, click here to have it sent to you. If you have not yet registered, but would like to, click here.

 
MousePad Username:      Not yet registered?
Password:      Forgot your password?

 
The Review:
* 1. How do you rate Airport Bus?
* 2. Date(s) of the visit being reviewed:
* 3. Type your review in the space below: (100-line maximum)
* 4. Your email address:
5. How would you like to sign your review?
e.g.   Tom Jones
  or Tom Jones (tjones@mouseplanet.com)

Use my MousePad user name only
Use both by MousePad user name and my email address
6. Where in the world are you? (e.g. Phoenix, Arizona):
7. Before forwarding your comments for online display, please take a minute to check over a preview of your review.
IMPORTANT. Click the button below ONCE only to preview your review. Please be patient, processing may take a few seconds.
The Fine Print:
  • By submitting your review you are giving MousePlanet the nonexclusive right to post your review on this web site (and possibly within other media).
  • Your review will be posted within five to seven business days.
  • Submissions that do not follow our review guidelines will not be posted.
Average Reviewer Rating:   3.2 out of 53.2 out of 53.2 out of 53.2 out of 53.2 out of 5  Number of Airport Bus Reviews: 8
1.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.0   July-August 2009
Reviewer: kaprkorn New York     August 29, 2009
Back in May, I had booked a round-trip shuttle service from Denver Airport to Fort Collins. I used one half of the trip, and canceled the other half over the phone the end of July (the reservation was for mid-August). I confirmed that the company's policy - as printed on their web site - was that I would receive a refund for the canceled reservation since I gave more than four hours notice.

August 8 came along, and no refund. I emailed the company, and they said I would be receiving a credit soon, dated August 7.

August 19 came along, and no refund. At this point, I started calling Super Shuttle. Every time I called, I was told that the person I was speaking with was unable to help me - I spoke to people in their headquarters, all over Colorado, even in New York.

Some had no record of my reservation, some told me I was on the shuttle and am trying to scam the company, some told me that I was 100% right, then hung up on me before issuing a credit.

I have been given false names, bogus call-back phone numbers, and I've had it. It's been over a month, and Super Shuttle flat out refuses to refund my money.

I have since taken this to my credit card company and the Better Business Bureau. DO NOT TRUST THEM WITH YOUR MONEY!
 
 
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   June 2006
Reviewer: CalgaryMouser Calgary     May 15, 2007
We are planning to hit Disneyland again in a few weeks. We have used this transport each time that we have gone to Disneyland. The bus has always been clean and in good condition. The drivers are professional and get the job done. Anyone who will drive in Los Angeles traffic for a living deserves a medal!
 
 
5.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.0   1st November, 21st November
Reviewer: gabrielle2106 (kalms@wideband.net.au) Australia     December 02, 2006
This is the second time we have used the Airport bus service from/to LAX and Disneyland. We are most happy with the service, no need to book, they are reliable and always on time. We found the buses themselves to be reliable and very clean. Both times we have used it we have paid the return trip with the first trip and you get a discount. The drivers are friendly, courteous and reliable..it really is a great service.
 
 

Show All Reviews

Reviews powered by Magpie v1.06t for www.mouseplanet.com

Top of Page