Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 

Main Directory: 

         
     Write Your Own Review Of

Ramada Ltd. Suites

by ZZZ

  
What is the Rating Scale?
5/5.05/5.05/5.05/5.05/5.0 Outstanding
4/5.04/5.04/5.04/5.04/5.0 Recommended
3/5.03/5.03/5.03/5.03/5.0 OK, but not great
2/5.02/5.02/5.02/5.02/5.0 Disappointing
1/5.01/5.01/5.01/5.01/5.0 Poor
    
    

Description:
2141 S. Harbor Boulevard, Anaheim

    
 

We welcome reviews of Ramada Ltd. Suites . For the benefit of others, be sure to focus your comments on how the hotel, restaurant or service succeeded (or failed) to live up to your expectations. Please read our review guidelines for more information. Some recent reviews are provided at the bottom of this page.

All reviews should include the following information. Reviews submitted without the required information will be returned. You may copy and paste these points into your review for simplicity. Please feel free to include additional comments:

Hotel Reviews:

Required:
· Date(s) of Stay:
· Type/Class of room (Standard, Concierge, Park View, etc)
· Accommodations Review:
· Rate/Night (for your stay):
Appreciated, but Optional:
· Ease of Disney Park Access:
· Park Shuttle Comments:
· General Restaurant/Lounge Impressions: (Please submit a separate Restaurant Review for more specific comments)
· Pool Description/Comments:

Restaurant Reviews:

Since the only way a more informed decision can be made by future visitors is by a full description, we ask that you provide more than just a sentence or two on the restaurant. Bad example: "The food was great and the waiters very attentive. I'd eat there again." Good example: "I ordered the house specialty (filet mignon) and it was cooked perfectly, my partner ordered the chicken which was rather dry but the orange sauce was good. We had heavenly flan for dessert, and the wait staff was very attentive. Dinner for two including wine was $40-50."

· Date of visit.
· Type of meal. (Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Dessert, Drinks only, etc)
· While you will probably cover these points in your written review, please also include a one-line rating of the following four aspects of your visit: Service, Price, Food, Atmosphere.

Ground transportation Services:

Ground transportation companies vary widely in the types of services offered, so please be specific about the details of your experience. Things to mention in your review:

· Date(s) you used the service.
· Destination. (Airport to hotel, airport to cruise port, hotel to theme parks, etc.)
· What type of vehicle. (Sedan, limo, van, shuttle, bus, etc.)
· How many people in your party and rate paid.
· While you will probably cover these points in your written review, please also include a one-line rating of the following four aspects of your visit: Price, Vehicle Comfort / Cleanliness, Driver

Future visitors will certainly appreciate any extra information you can provide: how long was the trip to your destination; who paid for parking / tolls (you or the driver); were car seats offered or available, and at what cost; did you have to share the service with other customers; were grocery stops included in your trip; how knowledgeable was the driver.

Also, please note that to submit a review you will need to provide your MousePlanet registered MousePad Username and password.

Posting a review is a simple two-step process. First, complete the form below and click "Preview Your Review". This will allow you to see how your comments will appear online. If no changes are required you may then click the "SUBMIT Review" button at the bottom of the following page. Required fields are indicated with an asterisk*.

Your e-mail address is required, so that we may contact you with additional questions. You have two options to create an author byline to use with your review. You may choose to use your MousePad name only, or give both your e-mail address and MousePad user name a combination of these as your byline. You may not submit anonymous reviews.


To submit a review, you must be registered with MousePlanet in our community area: MousePad. You will need to enter your user ID and password below. If you have forgotten your MousePlanet password, click here to have it sent to you. If you have not yet registered, but would like to, click here.

 
MousePad Username:      Not yet registered?
Password:      Forgot your password?

 
The Review:
* 1. How do you rate Ramada Ltd. Suites?
* 2. Date(s) of the visit being reviewed:
* 3. Type your review in the space below: (100-line maximum)
* 4. Your email address:
5. How would you like to sign your review?
e.g.   Tom Jones
  or Tom Jones (tjones@mouseplanet.com)

Use my MousePad user name only
Use both by MousePad user name and my email address
6. Where in the world are you? (e.g. Phoenix, Arizona):
7. Before forwarding your comments for online display, please take a minute to check over a preview of your review.
IMPORTANT. Click the button below ONCE only to preview your review. Please be patient, processing may take a few seconds.
The Fine Print:
  • By submitting your review you are giving MousePlanet the nonexclusive right to post your review on this web site (and possibly within other media).
  • Your review will be posted within five to seven business days.
  • Submissions that do not follow our review guidelines will not be posted.
Average Reviewer Rating:   3.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 5  Number of Ramada Ltd. Suites Reviews: 2
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   4/24/08-4/26/08
Reviewer: samski Columbus, OH     April 11, 2009
My friend and I needed an inexpensive hotel for our two-day/three-night Disney excursion and the Ramada Limited Suites ended up being perfect for our needs. We are both "do the park all day and then just crash at the hotel" kind of people, so we weren't looking for anything special in our hotel. We were very pleasantly surprised with our stay at this hotel.
I had originally booked a King Suite room (at $44/night!) but after checking in we found that the air conditioner was not working. It was also one of the rooms that hadn't been remodeled yet (they were in the middle of renovations during our stay) and it did feel a little old and dark. I called the front desk and they promptly moved us to a three queen room as there were no more King Suites available. I couldn't have been happier. We were on the fourth floor very near the elevator, but we never heard a peep from outside or any of the other rooms. The new room was one that had been remodeled and it was gorgeous! The beds and linens were so comfortable (duvets!), the decor was very modern and everything felt so clean! Having the microwave, fridge and coffee maker was wonderful, too.
The continental breakfast suited us just fine. We were too excited to eat much more than an english muffin and an apple each morning, but we were happy that they were available to us. We found the walk to the park a little lengthy (15 minutes), but it gave us time to plan our day and get even more excited about being at Disneyland! Thankfully the ART stops right in front of the hotel on the way back (and I believe it is one of the first stops), so we always hopped on it on our way home each night.
I would absolutely return to this hotel the next time I am at Disney with friends. I recommend it for anyone looking for a clean, comfy hotel and who doesn't mind either riding ART or having a leisurely stroll to the park. For less than $50/night, it was the perfect fit for us!
 
 
3.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.0   5/13/08 TO 5/18/08
Reviewer: dafel OREGON     May 19, 2008
Stayed in a King room. Had king bed and sleeper sofa. Rooms are older but fairly large and kept very clean. There was a large gap under door and room got rather warm in afternoons when it was 90-95 degrees outside. Hotel is going under renovation at this time. We paid $49 per night for 2 adults and 2 children. Staff was wonderful. Room was cleaned even on day we did not leave until 1:00 pm. Breakfast included waffles, cold cereal and rolls, oatmeal, toast, English muffins, juice and milk. Wonderful woman staffed the breakfast bar. Brought out bananas for our girls on the last day we were there because she had noted that they ate them on other days. Breakfast and parking can get quite crowded on weekends. Great stay for price.
 
 
Reviews powered by Magpie v1.06t for www.mouseplanet.com

Top of Page