Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 

Main Directory: 

         
     Write Your Own Review Of

Four Points Sheraton

by ZZZ

  
What is the Rating Scale?
5/5.05/5.05/5.05/5.05/5.0 Outstanding
4/5.04/5.04/5.04/5.04/5.0 Recommended
3/5.03/5.03/5.03/5.03/5.0 OK, but not great
2/5.02/5.02/5.02/5.02/5.0 Disappointing
1/5.01/5.01/5.01/5.01/5.0 Poor
    
    

Description:
7769 Irlo Bronson Hwy 192, Kissimmee

    
 

We welcome reviews of Four Points Sheraton . For the benefit of others, be sure to focus your comments on how the hotel, restaurant or service succeeded (or failed) to live up to your expectations. Please read our review guidelines for more information. Some recent reviews are provided at the bottom of this page.

All reviews should include the following information. Reviews submitted without the required information will be returned. You may copy and paste these points into your review for simplicity. Please feel free to include additional comments:

Hotel Reviews:

Required:
· Date(s) of Stay:
· Type/Class of room (Standard, Concierge, Park View, etc)
· Accommodations Review:
· Rate/Night (for your stay):
Appreciated, but Optional:
· Ease of Disney Park Access:
· Park Shuttle Comments:
· General Restaurant/Lounge Impressions: (Please submit a separate Restaurant Review for more specific comments)
· Pool Description/Comments:

Restaurant Reviews:

Since the only way a more informed decision can be made by future visitors is by a full description, we ask that you provide more than just a sentence or two on the restaurant. Bad example: "The food was great and the waiters very attentive. I'd eat there again." Good example: "I ordered the house specialty (filet mignon) and it was cooked perfectly, my partner ordered the chicken which was rather dry but the orange sauce was good. We had heavenly flan for dessert, and the wait staff was very attentive. Dinner for two including wine was $40-50."

· Date of visit.
· Type of meal. (Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Dessert, Drinks only, etc)
· While you will probably cover these points in your written review, please also include a one-line rating of the following four aspects of your visit: Service, Price, Food, Atmosphere.

Ground transportation Services:

Ground transportation companies vary widely in the types of services offered, so please be specific about the details of your experience. Things to mention in your review:

· Date(s) you used the service.
· Destination. (Airport to hotel, airport to cruise port, hotel to theme parks, etc.)
· What type of vehicle. (Sedan, limo, van, shuttle, bus, etc.)
· How many people in your party and rate paid.
· While you will probably cover these points in your written review, please also include a one-line rating of the following four aspects of your visit: Price, Vehicle Comfort / Cleanliness, Driver

Future visitors will certainly appreciate any extra information you can provide: how long was the trip to your destination; who paid for parking / tolls (you or the driver); were car seats offered or available, and at what cost; did you have to share the service with other customers; were grocery stops included in your trip; how knowledgeable was the driver.

Also, please note that to submit a review you will need to provide your MousePlanet registered MousePad Username and password.

Posting a review is a simple two-step process. First, complete the form below and click "Preview Your Review". This will allow you to see how your comments will appear online. If no changes are required you may then click the "SUBMIT Review" button at the bottom of the following page. Required fields are indicated with an asterisk*.

Your e-mail address is required, so that we may contact you with additional questions. You have two options to create an author byline to use with your review. You may choose to use your MousePad name only, or give both your e-mail address and MousePad user name a combination of these as your byline. You may not submit anonymous reviews.


To submit a review, you must be registered with MousePlanet in our community area: MousePad. You will need to enter your user ID and password below. If you have forgotten your MousePlanet password, click here to have it sent to you. If you have not yet registered, but would like to, click here.

 
MousePad Username:      Not yet registered?
Password:      Forgot your password?

 
The Review:
* 1. How do you rate Four Points Sheraton?
* 2. Date(s) of the visit being reviewed:
* 3. Type your review in the space below: (100-line maximum)
* 4. Your email address:
5. How would you like to sign your review?
e.g.   Tom Jones
  or Tom Jones (tjones@mouseplanet.com)

Use my MousePad user name only
Use both by MousePad user name and my email address
6. Where in the world are you? (e.g. Phoenix, Arizona):
7. Before forwarding your comments for online display, please take a minute to check over a preview of your review.
IMPORTANT. Click the button below ONCE only to preview your review. Please be patient, processing may take a few seconds.
The Fine Print:
  • By submitting your review you are giving MousePlanet the nonexclusive right to post your review on this web site (and possibly within other media).
  • Your review will be posted within five to seven business days.
  • Submissions that do not follow our review guidelines will not be posted.
Average Reviewer Rating:   3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5  Number of Four Points Sheraton Reviews: 1
3.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.0   July 8th - July 10th 2002
Reviewer: sunfun94 Tacoma, Wa     July 20, 2002
·Date(s) of Stay: We stayed at the Four Points from July 8th through the 10th 2002
· Type/Class of room: We had a Garden View Room, standard double
· Accommodations Review: The Hotel was cute. Almost what I had expected. Very bright theme. The room needed to be updated as it was a bit musty smelling. Although it was not "oh my gosh I need a new room" bad and in Florida I am sure that smell is kind of hard to get rid of. It was clean and as well maintained as I am sure is possible. The Staff was ok at the front desk. The drab "hi welcome to Florida and the Four Points Sheraton" made for a great first impression. The Management there was lackluster and not even the slightest bit helpful. All in all this had left me to make sure to stay "on site" for our future visits with our Daughter to WDW.
· Rate/Night (for your stay): 71.95 per night

· Ease of Disney Park Access: It took about 20 minutes to get to the parks. Not too bad I guess
· Park Shuttle Comments: Being shuttled to the parks was a free "perk" for staying at the hotel. However it left something to be desired. It was a pain to have to make sure of the departing and pick up times for the shuttles as they were at least early but filled quickly. So even if you were on time, you had to bum rush the shuttle to get on and if you missed the specific shuttle for the park you were going to, then you were out of luck until the next one came 3-4 hours later. Not only that, but then you couldnt even plan on staying until the park closed for fear of missing the one shuttle that was going to bring you back. Or for that matter, not having the relaxing chance to go back to the hotel to take a dip in the pool during the busy (and hot) times in the parks.

· General Restaurant/Lounge Impressions: There was a bar and a Buffet resturant. We did not eat at either due to high prices and lack of good looking food.
· Pool Description/Comments: The pool was a nice size and kept at a great temp. It wasnt closed until 11 and opened early. I could see though that if you were trying to get some zzz's for a long day at the parks or had a child asleep in one of the pool facing rooms, how it could have the potential for too much noise.
 
 
Reviews powered by Magpie v1.06t for www.mouseplanet.com

Top of Page