Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 

Main Directory: 

         
     Write Your Own Review Of

Sweetheart Cafe

by ZZZ

  
What is the Rating Scale?
5/5.05/5.05/5.05/5.05/5.0 Outstanding
4/5.04/5.04/5.04/5.04/5.0 Recommended
3/5.03/5.03/5.03/5.03/5.0 OK, but not great
2/5.02/5.02/5.02/5.02/5.0 Disappointing
1/5.01/5.01/5.01/5.01/5.0 Poor
    
    

Description:
Table service restaurant featuring pasta dishes and desserts in the World Bazaar.

    
 

We welcome reviews of Sweetheart Cafe . For the benefit of others, be sure to focus your comments on how the hotel, restaurant or service succeeded (or failed) to live up to your expectations. Please read our review guidelines for more information. Some recent reviews are provided at the bottom of this page.

All reviews should include the following information. Reviews submitted without the required information will be returned. You may copy and paste these points into your review for simplicity. Please feel free to include additional comments:

Hotel Reviews:

Required:
· Date(s) of Stay:
· Type/Class of room (Standard, Concierge, Park View, etc)
· Accommodations Review:
· Rate/Night (for your stay):
Appreciated, but Optional:
· Ease of Disney Park Access:
· Park Shuttle Comments:
· General Restaurant/Lounge Impressions: (Please submit a separate Restaurant Review for more specific comments)
· Pool Description/Comments:

Restaurant Reviews:

Since the only way a more informed decision can be made by future visitors is by a full description, we ask that you provide more than just a sentence or two on the restaurant. Bad example: "The food was great and the waiters very attentive. I'd eat there again." Good example: "I ordered the house specialty (filet mignon) and it was cooked perfectly, my partner ordered the chicken which was rather dry but the orange sauce was good. We had heavenly flan for dessert, and the wait staff was very attentive. Dinner for two including wine was $40-50."

· Date of visit.
· Type of meal. (Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Dessert, Drinks only, etc)
· While you will probably cover these points in your written review, please also include a one-line rating of the following four aspects of your visit: Service, Price, Food, Atmosphere.

Ground transportation Services:

Ground transportation companies vary widely in the types of services offered, so please be specific about the details of your experience. Things to mention in your review:

· Date(s) you used the service.
· Destination. (Airport to hotel, airport to cruise port, hotel to theme parks, etc.)
· What type of vehicle. (Sedan, limo, van, shuttle, bus, etc.)
· How many people in your party and rate paid.
· While you will probably cover these points in your written review, please also include a one-line rating of the following four aspects of your visit: Price, Vehicle Comfort / Cleanliness, Driver

Future visitors will certainly appreciate any extra information you can provide: how long was the trip to your destination; who paid for parking / tolls (you or the driver); were car seats offered or available, and at what cost; did you have to share the service with other customers; were grocery stops included in your trip; how knowledgeable was the driver.

Also, please note that to submit a review you will need to provide your MousePlanet registered MousePad Username and password.

Posting a review is a simple two-step process. First, complete the form below and click "Preview Your Review". This will allow you to see how your comments will appear online. If no changes are required you may then click the "SUBMIT Review" button at the bottom of the following page. Required fields are indicated with an asterisk*.

Your e-mail address is required, so that we may contact you with additional questions. You have two options to create an author byline to use with your review. You may choose to use your MousePad name only, or give both your e-mail address and MousePad user name a combination of these as your byline. You may not submit anonymous reviews.


To submit a review, you must be registered with MousePlanet in our community area: MousePad. You will need to enter your user ID and password below. If you have forgotten your MousePlanet password, click here to have it sent to you. If you have not yet registered, but would like to, click here.

 
MousePad Username:      Not yet registered?
Password:      Forgot your password?

 
The Review:
* 1. How do you rate Sweetheart Cafe?
* 2. Date(s) of the visit being reviewed:
* 3. Type your review in the space below: (100-line maximum)
* 4. Your email address:
5. How would you like to sign your review?
e.g.   Tom Jones
  or Tom Jones (tjones@mouseplanet.com)

Use my MousePad user name only
Use both by MousePad user name and my email address
6. Where in the world are you? (e.g. Phoenix, Arizona):
7. Before forwarding your comments for online display, please take a minute to check over a preview of your review.
IMPORTANT. Click the button below ONCE only to preview your review. Please be patient, processing may take a few seconds.
The Fine Print:
  • By submitting your review you are giving MousePlanet the nonexclusive right to post your review on this web site (and possibly within other media).
  • Your review will be posted within five to seven business days.
  • Submissions that do not follow our review guidelines will not be posted.
Average Reviewer Rating:   4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5  Number of Sweetheart Cafe Reviews: 2
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   October 2003
Reviewer: colleennilson (colleen.nilson@verizon.net) Long Beach, CA     January 12, 2005
My husband and I had a wonderful experience at the Sweetheart Cafe. On the first day of our trip to Tokyo Disneyland, we wanted to be free to wander around, so did not make reservations anywhere for dinner (duh). When dinner time rolled around, everywhere that had table service also had very long lines. The line at Sweetheart Cafe was manageable (about 1/2 hour). When the hostess saw me standing in line (I was 7 months pregnant at the time), she brought me a chair and a blanket to make my wait more comfortable. Once we were seated, we noticed all the outdoor diners had blankets to make them warmer, and the heaters were turned on as well. The food was good, not gourmet, but certainly edible, and I thought reasonably priced, considering the average food prices in Tokyo. The service was excellent - very friendly and attentive. My overall experience with the Tokyo Disney resort was that everyone went out of their way to make our stay more comfortable and enjoyable! We can't wait to take our daughter back to visit!
 
 
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   01/30/02
Reviewer: GusGlitz Anaheim, CA     July 11, 2002
In a week long trip to the Resort, this was the best dining experience we had inside Tokyo Disneyland Park. The food here is relatively American, but just exotic enough to be interesting. The restaurant itself is pretty small, and very quaint. I think it's very fitting of a place on Main Street USA, even though they don't call it by that name. We ate lunch here, and as expected anywhere in Japan, the service was over-the-top. On an uncrowded off-season day there was a little bit of a line at the front door, indicating the restaurant's popularity. I'd recommend this for a nice simple lunch or dinner.
 
 
Reviews powered by Magpie v1.06t for www.mouseplanet.com

Top of Page