Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 

Main Directory: 

         
     Write Your Own Review Of

Country Inn and Suites

by ZZZ

  
What is the Rating Scale?
5/5.05/5.05/5.05/5.05/5.0 Outstanding
4/5.04/5.04/5.04/5.04/5.0 Recommended
3/5.03/5.03/5.03/5.03/5.0 OK, but not great
2/5.02/5.02/5.02/5.02/5.0 Disappointing
1/5.01/5.01/5.01/5.01/5.0 Poor
    
    

Description:
12191 Apopka-Vineland Road, Lake Buena Vista

    
 

We welcome reviews of Country Inn and Suites . For the benefit of others, be sure to focus your comments on how the hotel, restaurant or service succeeded (or failed) to live up to your expectations. Please read our review guidelines for more information. Some recent reviews are provided at the bottom of this page.

All reviews should include the following information. Reviews submitted without the required information will be returned. You may copy and paste these points into your review for simplicity. Please feel free to include additional comments:

Hotel Reviews:

Required:
· Date(s) of Stay:
· Type/Class of room (Standard, Concierge, Park View, etc)
· Accommodations Review:
· Rate/Night (for your stay):
Appreciated, but Optional:
· Ease of Disney Park Access:
· Park Shuttle Comments:
· General Restaurant/Lounge Impressions: (Please submit a separate Restaurant Review for more specific comments)
· Pool Description/Comments:

Restaurant Reviews:

Since the only way a more informed decision can be made by future visitors is by a full description, we ask that you provide more than just a sentence or two on the restaurant. Bad example: "The food was great and the waiters very attentive. I'd eat there again." Good example: "I ordered the house specialty (filet mignon) and it was cooked perfectly, my partner ordered the chicken which was rather dry but the orange sauce was good. We had heavenly flan for dessert, and the wait staff was very attentive. Dinner for two including wine was $40-50."

· Date of visit.
· Type of meal. (Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Dessert, Drinks only, etc)
· While you will probably cover these points in your written review, please also include a one-line rating of the following four aspects of your visit: Service, Price, Food, Atmosphere.

Ground transportation Services:

Ground transportation companies vary widely in the types of services offered, so please be specific about the details of your experience. Things to mention in your review:

· Date(s) you used the service.
· Destination. (Airport to hotel, airport to cruise port, hotel to theme parks, etc.)
· What type of vehicle. (Sedan, limo, van, shuttle, bus, etc.)
· How many people in your party and rate paid.
· While you will probably cover these points in your written review, please also include a one-line rating of the following four aspects of your visit: Price, Vehicle Comfort / Cleanliness, Driver

Future visitors will certainly appreciate any extra information you can provide: how long was the trip to your destination; who paid for parking / tolls (you or the driver); were car seats offered or available, and at what cost; did you have to share the service with other customers; were grocery stops included in your trip; how knowledgeable was the driver.

Also, please note that to submit a review you will need to provide your MousePlanet registered MousePad Username and password.

Posting a review is a simple two-step process. First, complete the form below and click "Preview Your Review". This will allow you to see how your comments will appear online. If no changes are required you may then click the "SUBMIT Review" button at the bottom of the following page. Required fields are indicated with an asterisk*.

Your e-mail address is required, so that we may contact you with additional questions. You have two options to create an author byline to use with your review. You may choose to use your MousePad name only, or give both your e-mail address and MousePad user name a combination of these as your byline. You may not submit anonymous reviews.


To submit a review, you must be registered with MousePlanet in our community area: MousePad. You will need to enter your user ID and password below. If you have forgotten your MousePlanet password, click here to have it sent to you. If you have not yet registered, but would like to, click here.

 
MousePad Username:      Not yet registered?
Password:      Forgot your password?

 
The Review:
* 1. How do you rate Country Inn and Suites?
* 2. Date(s) of the visit being reviewed:
* 3. Type your review in the space below: (100-line maximum)
* 4. Your email address:
5. How would you like to sign your review?
e.g.   Tom Jones
  or Tom Jones (tjones@mouseplanet.com)

Use my MousePad user name only
Use both by MousePad user name and my email address
6. Where in the world are you? (e.g. Phoenix, Arizona):
7. Before forwarding your comments for online display, please take a minute to check over a preview of your review.
IMPORTANT. Click the button below ONCE only to preview your review. Please be patient, processing may take a few seconds.
The Fine Print:
  • By submitting your review you are giving MousePlanet the nonexclusive right to post your review on this web site (and possibly within other media).
  • Your review will be posted within five to seven business days.
  • Submissions that do not follow our review guidelines will not be posted.
Average Reviewer Rating:   4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5  Number of Country Inn and Suites Reviews: 2
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   October 1 through 8, 2005
Reviewer: Wiggler Cleveland, Ohio     October 18, 2005
We stayed in a Kid's Suite room for $79 a night, which was great. The hotel was clean and maintained. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel is behind the Sizzler, and next to a strip mall, which was strange. The parking was limited. Our room was clean, but not sparkling. The thing that was expectional about the room, and why I would reccomend it was the Kid's suite layout. My daughter was 3, and napped daily. She was able to nap in her "area", and we were able to pack, do laundry, snack, or watch T.V., without bothering her. That worked out great! The "wall" between her "room" and ours was only 3/4 the wall, so we could hear her. She also listens to music while she sleeps, so we were able to use the CD player that was provided. The breakfast was nothing great. It was free, and it was enough to get you going. The room layout and the price would be strong reasons to consider staying here.
 
 
5.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.0   11/5/02 to 11/10/02
Reviewer: starla1220 (jolsen1973@yahoo.com) Waterloo, Iowa     November 25, 2002
This was our second trip to WDW and our second time staying at Country Inns & Suites. We have been treated to courteous and efficient service each time. All of our requests have been graciously accomodated and check-in has been hassle free. The rooms are well-appointed, clean, quiet, and functional. We stayed in a whirlpool king room the first time for $79 per night and a king suite for $69 per night on our most recent visit. All the rooms have a mini-fridge, microwave, and coffee maker. The suite offered a living area with a separate bedroom, which we absolutely loved. The continental breakfast was a nice change of pace from expensive park fare. They offer waffles, cold and hot cereals, toast, bagels, a variety of muffins, fresh fruit, juice, coffee, tea, and milk. The location is wonderful with several restaurants, shops, ATMs, and even a grocery store within walking distance. We ate somewhere different each night and never had to use a vehicle. The pool and exercise area are small, but clean and quiet. The free shuttle to Disney provides three opportunities to leave for the park in the morning and at least three opportunities to return from the park in the evening. The shuttle services other hotels, but a person is at an advantage at Country Inns & Suites because it is the last stop leaving for the parks in the morning and the first stop returning to the hotels in the evening. Overall, we have been extremely satisfied with this hotel. The staff is friendly and attentive, the location is superb, and the price value is outstanding!
 
 
Reviews powered by Magpie v1.06t for www.mouseplanet.com

Top of Page