Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 

Main Directory: 

         
     Write Your Own Review Of

Coral Reef

by ZZZ

  
What is the Rating Scale?
5/5.05/5.05/5.05/5.05/5.0 Outstanding
4/5.04/5.04/5.04/5.04/5.0 Recommended
3/5.03/5.03/5.03/5.03/5.0 OK, but not great
2/5.02/5.02/5.02/5.02/5.0 Disappointing
1/5.01/5.01/5.01/5.01/5.0 Poor
    
    

Description:
Eat amidst large ocean acquariums. This elegant table service restaurant features seafood, and an extensive wine list.

    
 

We welcome reviews of Coral Reef . For the benefit of others, be sure to focus your comments on how the hotel, restaurant or service succeeded (or failed) to live up to your expectations. Please read our review guidelines for more information. Some recent reviews are provided at the bottom of this page.

All reviews should include the following information. Reviews submitted without the required information will be returned. You may copy and paste these points into your review for simplicity. Please feel free to include additional comments:

Hotel Reviews:

Required:
· Date(s) of Stay:
· Type/Class of room (Standard, Concierge, Park View, etc)
· Accommodations Review:
· Rate/Night (for your stay):
Appreciated, but Optional:
· Ease of Disney Park Access:
· Park Shuttle Comments:
· General Restaurant/Lounge Impressions: (Please submit a separate Restaurant Review for more specific comments)
· Pool Description/Comments:

Restaurant Reviews:

Since the only way a more informed decision can be made by future visitors is by a full description, we ask that you provide more than just a sentence or two on the restaurant. Bad example: "The food was great and the waiters very attentive. I'd eat there again." Good example: "I ordered the house specialty (filet mignon) and it was cooked perfectly, my partner ordered the chicken which was rather dry but the orange sauce was good. We had heavenly flan for dessert, and the wait staff was very attentive. Dinner for two including wine was $40-50."

· Date of visit.
· Type of meal. (Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Dessert, Drinks only, etc)
· While you will probably cover these points in your written review, please also include a one-line rating of the following four aspects of your visit: Service, Price, Food, Atmosphere.

Ground transportation Services:

Ground transportation companies vary widely in the types of services offered, so please be specific about the details of your experience. Things to mention in your review:

· Date(s) you used the service.
· Destination. (Airport to hotel, airport to cruise port, hotel to theme parks, etc.)
· What type of vehicle. (Sedan, limo, van, shuttle, bus, etc.)
· How many people in your party and rate paid.
· While you will probably cover these points in your written review, please also include a one-line rating of the following four aspects of your visit: Price, Vehicle Comfort / Cleanliness, Driver

Future visitors will certainly appreciate any extra information you can provide: how long was the trip to your destination; who paid for parking / tolls (you or the driver); were car seats offered or available, and at what cost; did you have to share the service with other customers; were grocery stops included in your trip; how knowledgeable was the driver.

Also, please note that to submit a review you will need to provide your MousePlanet registered MousePad Username and password.

Posting a review is a simple two-step process. First, complete the form below and click "Preview Your Review". This will allow you to see how your comments will appear online. If no changes are required you may then click the "SUBMIT Review" button at the bottom of the following page. Required fields are indicated with an asterisk*.

Your e-mail address is required, so that we may contact you with additional questions. You have two options to create an author byline to use with your review. You may choose to use your MousePad name only, or give both your e-mail address and MousePad user name a combination of these as your byline. You may not submit anonymous reviews.


To submit a review, you must be registered with MousePlanet in our community area: MousePad. You will need to enter your user ID and password below. If you have forgotten your MousePlanet password, click here to have it sent to you. If you have not yet registered, but would like to, click here.

 
MousePad Username:      Not yet registered?
Password:      Forgot your password?

 
The Review:
* 1. How do you rate Coral Reef?
* 2. Date(s) of the visit being reviewed:
* 3. Type your review in the space below: (100-line maximum)
* 4. Your email address:
5. How would you like to sign your review?
e.g.   Tom Jones
  or Tom Jones (tjones@mouseplanet.com)

Use my MousePad user name only
Use both by MousePad user name and my email address
6. Where in the world are you? (e.g. Phoenix, Arizona):
7. Before forwarding your comments for online display, please take a minute to check over a preview of your review.
IMPORTANT. Click the button below ONCE only to preview your review. Please be patient, processing may take a few seconds.
The Fine Print:
  • By submitting your review you are giving MousePlanet the nonexclusive right to post your review on this web site (and possibly within other media).
  • Your review will be posted within five to seven business days.
  • Submissions that do not follow our review guidelines will not be posted.
Average Reviewer Rating:   4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5  Number of Coral Reef Reviews: 19
5.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.0   May 16, 2008
Reviewer: rbaadmin Elwood, IL     May 26, 2008
I was a chaperone for twenty high school seniors, and we decided to try some unique restaurants that we thought they would enjoy. Well, we were right on this one. They set us at three different large tables down in front of the aquarium windows for a great dinner and a "show" with the fish and the human divers. From experience, the steak was incredible with a great seasoned sauce spread over it. You have to try the chocolate cake for dessert! We used the meal plan and definately got our money's worth, with my meal alone totalling about $50.00. The service was great even with a huge group!! I would definately return in the future!
 
 
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   11/13/07 to 11/18/07
Reviewer: HILNDKID Provo, Utah     November 28, 2007
Very nice dinner with a wonderful atmostphere. We had the new york strip steaks and king crab legs. The crab legs were ok, nothing thrilling.....but the steaks were fantastic. The aquariam was nice to see. Overall a great experience for our family of 6 including a picky eater that only likes steak and potatoes! Would go there again for sure.
 
 
5.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.0   November 21, 07
Reviewer: HauntedGabe Chicago, IL     November 26, 2007
By far the best sit down experience of our six day visit to the world. It has been several years since we dined here and it only became better. All three courses were well presented and tasted so good. Original, which is not always the case anymore. The CM were all friendly from the time we walked in until they held the door for us on the way out. What we did notice was an involved manager. Out and about the whole time we were there, helping out and keeping a watchful eye on everything. I believe this made all the difference in the world. The atmosphere is very special here and has a warm and fuzzy feel for all ages. The kids meals were served on Mickey Head plates. Kids snacks and desserts were arranged to form hidden Mickey's. Small details made it a great experience. I'd give more planets if they were available.
 
 

Show All Reviews

Reviews powered by Magpie v1.06t for www.mouseplanet.com

Top of Page