Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 

Main Directory: 

         
     Write Your Own Review Of

Sunshine Season Food Fair

by ZZZ

  
What is the Rating Scale?
5/5.05/5.05/5.05/5.05/5.0 Outstanding
4/5.04/5.04/5.04/5.04/5.0 Recommended
3/5.03/5.03/5.03/5.03/5.0 OK, but not great
2/5.02/5.02/5.02/5.02/5.0 Disappointing
1/5.01/5.01/5.01/5.01/5.0 Poor
    
    

Description:
Food court located in the Land Pavilion and featuring pasta, barbeque, soup, salads, ice cream and bakery items.

    
 

We welcome reviews of Sunshine Season Food Fair . For the benefit of others, be sure to focus your comments on how the hotel, restaurant or service succeeded (or failed) to live up to your expectations. Please read our review guidelines for more information. Some recent reviews are provided at the bottom of this page.

All reviews should include the following information. Reviews submitted without the required information will be returned. You may copy and paste these points into your review for simplicity. Please feel free to include additional comments:

Hotel Reviews:

Required:
· Date(s) of Stay:
· Type/Class of room (Standard, Concierge, Park View, etc)
· Accommodations Review:
· Rate/Night (for your stay):
Appreciated, but Optional:
· Ease of Disney Park Access:
· Park Shuttle Comments:
· General Restaurant/Lounge Impressions: (Please submit a separate Restaurant Review for more specific comments)
· Pool Description/Comments:

Restaurant Reviews:

Since the only way a more informed decision can be made by future visitors is by a full description, we ask that you provide more than just a sentence or two on the restaurant. Bad example: "The food was great and the waiters very attentive. I'd eat there again." Good example: "I ordered the house specialty (filet mignon) and it was cooked perfectly, my partner ordered the chicken which was rather dry but the orange sauce was good. We had heavenly flan for dessert, and the wait staff was very attentive. Dinner for two including wine was $40-50."

· Date of visit.
· Type of meal. (Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Dessert, Drinks only, etc)
· While you will probably cover these points in your written review, please also include a one-line rating of the following four aspects of your visit: Service, Price, Food, Atmosphere.

Ground transportation Services:

Ground transportation companies vary widely in the types of services offered, so please be specific about the details of your experience. Things to mention in your review:

· Date(s) you used the service.
· Destination. (Airport to hotel, airport to cruise port, hotel to theme parks, etc.)
· What type of vehicle. (Sedan, limo, van, shuttle, bus, etc.)
· How many people in your party and rate paid.
· While you will probably cover these points in your written review, please also include a one-line rating of the following four aspects of your visit: Price, Vehicle Comfort / Cleanliness, Driver

Future visitors will certainly appreciate any extra information you can provide: how long was the trip to your destination; who paid for parking / tolls (you or the driver); were car seats offered or available, and at what cost; did you have to share the service with other customers; were grocery stops included in your trip; how knowledgeable was the driver.

Also, please note that to submit a review you will need to provide your MousePlanet registered MousePad Username and password.

Posting a review is a simple two-step process. First, complete the form below and click "Preview Your Review". This will allow you to see how your comments will appear online. If no changes are required you may then click the "SUBMIT Review" button at the bottom of the following page. Required fields are indicated with an asterisk*.

Your e-mail address is required, so that we may contact you with additional questions. You have two options to create an author byline to use with your review. You may choose to use your MousePad name only, or give both your e-mail address and MousePad user name a combination of these as your byline. You may not submit anonymous reviews.


To submit a review, you must be registered with MousePlanet in our community area: MousePad. You will need to enter your user ID and password below. If you have forgotten your MousePlanet password, click here to have it sent to you. If you have not yet registered, but would like to, click here.

 
MousePad Username:      Not yet registered?
Password:      Forgot your password?

 
The Review:
* 1. How do you rate Sunshine Season Food Fair?
* 2. Date(s) of the visit being reviewed:
* 3. Type your review in the space below: (100-line maximum)
* 4. Your email address:
5. How would you like to sign your review?
e.g.   Tom Jones
  or Tom Jones (tjones@mouseplanet.com)

Use my MousePad user name only
Use both by MousePad user name and my email address
6. Where in the world are you? (e.g. Phoenix, Arizona):
7. Before forwarding your comments for online display, please take a minute to check over a preview of your review.
IMPORTANT. Click the button below ONCE only to preview your review. Please be patient, processing may take a few seconds.
The Fine Print:
  • By submitting your review you are giving MousePlanet the nonexclusive right to post your review on this web site (and possibly within other media).
  • Your review will be posted within five to seven business days.
  • Submissions that do not follow our review guidelines will not be posted.
Average Reviewer Rating:   4.2 out of 54.2 out of 54.2 out of 54.2 out of 54.2 out of 5  Number of Sunshine Season Food Fair Reviews: 10
5.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.0   12/2 and 12/5
Reviewer: Ripley68 Huntsville, AL     December 10, 2008
Had lunch on 12/2. I got the pre-made sushi, Father in-law got a caeser salad, husband got one of the big sandwiches and mother in law got minestrone. Everyone very happy with their food, service was quick, but I did have to wipe the table off.

Dinner on 12/5. I had the Chinese 2 entree meal, in-laws shared the rotesierre chicken, son had caeser salad. Food was good, better than other counter choices. In-laws very happy with their food, I thought the salad had way too much dressing on it.

highly recommend everyone eat here.
 
 
5.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.0   May 16-21, 2007
Reviewer: amc1217 San Antonio, TX     September 11, 2007
I really like this place, except for the insanity of getting inside and getting around with all the crowds going to/from Soarin. There are alot of interesting food selections in one place, which is nice. I would say the food here is a little more "upscale" than other counter service locations, but not so high-brow that I couldn't find things I liked. We shared a 2-entree Chinese plate and the Turkey and Muenster Focaccia sandwich. I thought the sandwich was awesome, liked it alot. The Chinese was decent, but I got tired of nearly cracking teeth on uncooked grains of rice. I will definitely eat here again, but will probably skip the Chinese next time.
 
 
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   April 29, 2007
Reviewer: Imjusta babyduck Pace, Florida     May 15, 2007
We ate here for lunch and the food was good and checkout was quick. We had the rotisserie chicken and the rotisserie beef meals with cheesecake and chocolate cake for dessert. The kids had mac and cheese. It was all good, hot, and fresh. We enjoy eating here for that reason. We have, and will, eat here again.
 
 

Show All Reviews

Reviews powered by Magpie v1.06t for www.mouseplanet.com

Top of Page