Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 

Main Directory: 

         
     Write Your Own Review Of

Tiffany Town Car

by MousePlanet

  
What is the Rating Scale?
5/5.05/5.05/5.05/5.05/5.0 Outstanding
4/5.04/5.04/5.04/5.04/5.0 Recommended
3/5.03/5.03/5.03/5.03/5.0 OK, but not great
2/5.02/5.02/5.02/5.02/5.0 Disappointing
1/5.01/5.01/5.01/5.01/5.0 Poor
    
    

Description:
Tiffany Town Car offers sedan service in the Orlando area.

    
 

We welcome reviews of Tiffany Town Car . For the benefit of others, be sure to focus your comments on how the hotel, restaurant or service succeeded (or failed) to live up to your expectations. Please read our review guidelines for more information. Some recent reviews are provided at the bottom of this page.

All reviews should include the following information. Reviews submitted without the required information will be returned. You may copy and paste these points into your review for simplicity. Please feel free to include additional comments:

Hotel Reviews:

Required:
· Date(s) of Stay:
· Type/Class of room (Standard, Concierge, Park View, etc)
· Accommodations Review:
· Rate/Night (for your stay):
Appreciated, but Optional:
· Ease of Disney Park Access:
· Park Shuttle Comments:
· General Restaurant/Lounge Impressions: (Please submit a separate Restaurant Review for more specific comments)
· Pool Description/Comments:

Restaurant Reviews:

Since the only way a more informed decision can be made by future visitors is by a full description, we ask that you provide more than just a sentence or two on the restaurant. Bad example: "The food was great and the waiters very attentive. I'd eat there again." Good example: "I ordered the house specialty (filet mignon) and it was cooked perfectly, my partner ordered the chicken which was rather dry but the orange sauce was good. We had heavenly flan for dessert, and the wait staff was very attentive. Dinner for two including wine was $40-50."

· Date of visit.
· Type of meal. (Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Dessert, Drinks only, etc)
· While you will probably cover these points in your written review, please also include a one-line rating of the following four aspects of your visit: Service, Price, Food, Atmosphere.

Ground transportation Services:

Ground transportation companies vary widely in the types of services offered, so please be specific about the details of your experience. Things to mention in your review:

· Date(s) you used the service.
· Destination. (Airport to hotel, airport to cruise port, hotel to theme parks, etc.)
· What type of vehicle. (Sedan, limo, van, shuttle, bus, etc.)
· How many people in your party and rate paid.
· While you will probably cover these points in your written review, please also include a one-line rating of the following four aspects of your visit: Price, Vehicle Comfort / Cleanliness, Driver

Future visitors will certainly appreciate any extra information you can provide: how long was the trip to your destination; who paid for parking / tolls (you or the driver); were car seats offered or available, and at what cost; did you have to share the service with other customers; were grocery stops included in your trip; how knowledgeable was the driver.

Also, please note that to submit a review you will need to provide your MousePlanet registered MousePad Username and password.

Posting a review is a simple two-step process. First, complete the form below and click "Preview Your Review". This will allow you to see how your comments will appear online. If no changes are required you may then click the "SUBMIT Review" button at the bottom of the following page. Required fields are indicated with an asterisk*.

Your e-mail address is required, so that we may contact you with additional questions. You have two options to create an author byline to use with your review. You may choose to use your MousePad name only, or give both your e-mail address and MousePad user name a combination of these as your byline. You may not submit anonymous reviews.


To submit a review, you must be registered with MousePlanet in our community area: MousePad. You will need to enter your user ID and password below. If you have forgotten your MousePlanet password, click here to have it sent to you. If you have not yet registered, but would like to, click here.

 
MousePad Username:      Not yet registered?
Password:      Forgot your password?

 
The Review:
* 1. How do you rate Tiffany Town Car?
* 2. Date(s) of the visit being reviewed:
* 3. Type your review in the space below: (100-line maximum)
* 4. Your email address:
5. How would you like to sign your review?
e.g.   Tom Jones
  or Tom Jones (tjones@mouseplanet.com)

Use my MousePad user name only
Use both by MousePad user name and my email address
6. Where in the world are you? (e.g. Phoenix, Arizona):
7. Before forwarding your comments for online display, please take a minute to check over a preview of your review.
IMPORTANT. Click the button below ONCE only to preview your review. Please be patient, processing may take a few seconds.
The Fine Print:
  • By submitting your review you are giving MousePlanet the nonexclusive right to post your review on this web site (and possibly within other media).
  • Your review will be posted within five to seven business days.
  • Submissions that do not follow our review guidelines will not be posted.
Average Reviewer Rating:   3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5  Number of Tiffany Town Car Reviews: 4
1.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.0   11/2014
Reviewer: mfitz13 NJ     November 11, 2014
We were very unhappy with our experience with Tiffany Town Car. When booking, we noticed that their website stated grocery stops were available for round trip booking. We called to see if this was available for our one-way trip to Disney World. We were told that a 20 minute grocery stop is included and that anything longer would be $20 more. However the day before our pick up, Tiffany Town Car called to say that we were not eligible for a grocery trip. He was very argumentative and offensive, insisting that no one would have ever told us that it would be included. By the end of the conversation he agreed to give us a grocery stop at no additional charge, but we were disappointed to find out that we were speaking with the owner and that he would treat his clients so disrespectfully. We were not able to cancel with such short notice, and we received an updated confirmation email showing that our grocery stop was approved. But when we arrived at the airport, our driver refused to take us on our grocery stop even though we presented our confirmation email stating it had been approved by the owner. Our driver called the owner and was not able to reach him for about 20 minutes. He was acting very rudely until he (finally!) received a phone call from the owner who told him to take us to Publix.

It was dark out, so I am not able to comment on the cleanliness/appearance of the vehicle, but we did appreciate that the driver was on time. However, the bad attitude and disrespectful behavior that both the owner and driver displayed toward us was very off putting and we would not recommend this service to anyone nor will we use them again. We advised our friends/family who have booked them for upcoming trips to choose another service.
 
 
5.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.0   Dec. 9-23/04
Reviewer: Joytotheworld Orillia, Ontario, Canada     May 27, 2005
I have used TTC on numerous occasions and am an extremely satisfied customer. I have found them to be punctual, courteous and efficient. I particularly enjoy the free half hour grocery stop. On one occasion, we did run into a wee problem with one of their drivers but as soon as I called TTC to complain, the entire matter was handled to my satisfaction. In fact, they even gave me a free return trip to and from the airport to be used by me at any future time I chose. I don't think customer service can get any better than that.
 
 
2.0/5.02.0/5.02.0/5.02.0/5.02.0/5.0   6/28-7/5/2004
Reviewer: Lucyandfamily Pennsylvania suburbs     January 09, 2005
I booked with Tiffany based on the recommendation of a unofficial web-site. Normally I use a rental car but thought this would be the better choice since I would be traveling alone with my 5 & 6 yr olds until my husband could join me on 7/1. I asked for multiple confirmations via e-mail & phone. $172.00 total - 6/28 Pick-up of 3 from MCO to Contemporary, store stop. 6/30 pick up of 1, same directions. 7/2 transfer 4 to Universal's Portofino. 7/5 back to MCO.
The driver was courteous and a welcome sight after a tough flight however, he didn't stop at a store and, he charged he the full amount upon arrival. When my husband arrived he then charged him $50 more to $222. I called and tried to get them to adjust the price and they said they would. When my driver came to pick us up for Universal he claimed no knowledge of the situation and complained that the office had made the mistake. Not wanting him to 'forget' to pick us up I made no waves, yet.
7/5 on our return trip I inquired again and got the same run around. Just for fun, our driver threw in some anti-american rhetoric criticizing our system of government. We were not happy, free speech is fine but I was paying for my trip:< At the airport our driver refused to reimburse us so I gently suggested that he try and work things out at his office and take our as yet unpaid tip out of the difference.
Never again
 
 

Show All Reviews

Reviews powered by Magpie v1.06t for www.mouseplanet.com

Top of Page