Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 

Main Directory: 

         
     Write Your Own Review Of

Cinderella's Royal Table

by ZZZ

  
What is the Rating Scale?
5/5.05/5.05/5.05/5.05/5.0 Outstanding
4/5.04/5.04/5.04/5.04/5.0 Recommended
3/5.03/5.03/5.03/5.03/5.0 OK, but not great
2/5.02/5.02/5.02/5.02/5.0 Disappointing
1/5.01/5.01/5.01/5.01/5.0 Poor
    
    

Description:
Character breakfast features interaction with the Disney princesses inside Cinderella's Castle at the Magic Kingdom. (See Magic Kingdom/Table Service section for regular lunch and dinner service reviews.)

    
 

We welcome reviews of Cinderella's Royal Table . For the benefit of others, be sure to focus your comments on how the hotel, restaurant or service succeeded (or failed) to live up to your expectations. Please read our review guidelines for more information. Some recent reviews are provided at the bottom of this page.

All reviews should include the following information. Reviews submitted without the required information will be returned. You may copy and paste these points into your review for simplicity. Please feel free to include additional comments:

Hotel Reviews:

Required:
· Date(s) of Stay:
· Type/Class of room (Standard, Concierge, Park View, etc)
· Accommodations Review:
· Rate/Night (for your stay):
Appreciated, but Optional:
· Ease of Disney Park Access:
· Park Shuttle Comments:
· General Restaurant/Lounge Impressions: (Please submit a separate Restaurant Review for more specific comments)
· Pool Description/Comments:

Restaurant Reviews:

Since the only way a more informed decision can be made by future visitors is by a full description, we ask that you provide more than just a sentence or two on the restaurant. Bad example: "The food was great and the waiters very attentive. I'd eat there again." Good example: "I ordered the house specialty (filet mignon) and it was cooked perfectly, my partner ordered the chicken which was rather dry but the orange sauce was good. We had heavenly flan for dessert, and the wait staff was very attentive. Dinner for two including wine was $40-50."

· Date of visit.
· Type of meal. (Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Dessert, Drinks only, etc)
· While you will probably cover these points in your written review, please also include a one-line rating of the following four aspects of your visit: Service, Price, Food, Atmosphere.

Ground transportation Services:

Ground transportation companies vary widely in the types of services offered, so please be specific about the details of your experience. Things to mention in your review:

· Date(s) you used the service.
· Destination. (Airport to hotel, airport to cruise port, hotel to theme parks, etc.)
· What type of vehicle. (Sedan, limo, van, shuttle, bus, etc.)
· How many people in your party and rate paid.
· While you will probably cover these points in your written review, please also include a one-line rating of the following four aspects of your visit: Price, Vehicle Comfort / Cleanliness, Driver

Future visitors will certainly appreciate any extra information you can provide: how long was the trip to your destination; who paid for parking / tolls (you or the driver); were car seats offered or available, and at what cost; did you have to share the service with other customers; were grocery stops included in your trip; how knowledgeable was the driver.

Also, please note that to submit a review you will need to provide your MousePlanet registered MousePad Username and password.

Posting a review is a simple two-step process. First, complete the form below and click "Preview Your Review". This will allow you to see how your comments will appear online. If no changes are required you may then click the "SUBMIT Review" button at the bottom of the following page. Required fields are indicated with an asterisk*.

Your e-mail address is required, so that we may contact you with additional questions. You have two options to create an author byline to use with your review. You may choose to use your MousePad name only, or give both your e-mail address and MousePad user name a combination of these as your byline. You may not submit anonymous reviews.


To submit a review, you must be registered with MousePlanet in our community area: MousePad. You will need to enter your user ID and password below. If you have forgotten your MousePlanet password, click here to have it sent to you. If you have not yet registered, but would like to, click here.

 
MousePad Username:      Not yet registered?
Password:      Forgot your password?

 
The Review:
* 1. How do you rate Cinderella's Royal Table?
* 2. Date(s) of the visit being reviewed:
* 3. Type your review in the space below: (100-line maximum)
* 4. Your email address:
5. How would you like to sign your review?
e.g.   Tom Jones
  or Tom Jones (tjones@mouseplanet.com)

Use my MousePad user name only
Use both by MousePad user name and my email address
6. Where in the world are you? (e.g. Phoenix, Arizona):
7. Before forwarding your comments for online display, please take a minute to check over a preview of your review.
IMPORTANT. Click the button below ONCE only to preview your review. Please be patient, processing may take a few seconds.
The Fine Print:
  • By submitting your review you are giving MousePlanet the nonexclusive right to post your review on this web site (and possibly within other media).
  • Your review will be posted within five to seven business days.
  • Submissions that do not follow our review guidelines will not be posted.
Average Reviewer Rating:   3.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 5  Number of Cinderella's Royal Table Reviews: 14
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   September 2011
Reviewer: 3Princesses1Prince Modesto, CA     September 26, 2011
We ate breakfast before park opening on our first day of our vacation. I couldn't think of a better way to start our trip. We were not disappointed. The food was okay, nothing special but tasty. The princesses were fabulous. My girls faces lit up every time they came in the room. My son LOVED his sword and I thought it was much better than the wands the girls got. My girls were all dressed up in their princess dresses and got so many compliments from the princesses on them. Our server was great. We always had fresh coffee in our cup and he brought out a platter of more food to eat as we were waiting for the rest of the princesses to come by. My only disappointment was that they didn't do the wishing star ceremony I'd heard about (we got the stars still). We were on the dining plan and with the tip and photos included we thought it was a pretty good value. A once in a lifetime thing to do!

Service: 5
Food: 3
Price: 3
Atmosphere: 5
 
 
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   January 28, 2006
Reviewer: Brenda Ontario, Canada     February 07, 2006
We had PS for this day and didn't have to wait. We did wait for a picture with Cinderella before going to breakfast but this was ok. There were some things I didn't like about this breakfast. The room was crowded and loud and the princesses didn't spend much time with the children although my daughter-8 loved it when Beauty asked her if her "beast" (brother-11) wanted to be in the picture with her. She got a good laugh from this but her brother not-so-much!! The food was good and you could get as much as you wanted. I may not have liked everything but I do recognize it's not about me!! I do recommend it for your little Princesses, they will love it!!
 
 
5.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.0   11/1/2004
Reviewer: rellasmommy Hedgesville, WV     July 07, 2005
This was the most special moment of our last Disney vacation. We made PS for our 3 year old son and 18 month old daughter. Oh my did our daughter love every moment of the breakfast. The food was wonderful. The characters were delightful. Each one took their time and poses with our little princess. (the pictures were to die for). Our son was not too happy to be there he wanted to go ride rides. Each princess took their time and finally Cinderella won him over. I recommed this experience to any parent. We were so lucky we had a window seat and were the very first people in the MK that day. We are planning our trip again this year and out little girl is already asking for Cinderella so we know we MUST get her PS again.
 
 

Show All Reviews

Reviews powered by Magpie v1.06t for www.mouseplanet.com

Top of Page