Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 

Main Directory: 

         
     Write Your Own Review Of

Liberty Tree Tavern

by ZZZ

  
What is the Rating Scale?
5/5.05/5.05/5.05/5.05/5.0 Outstanding
4/5.04/5.04/5.04/5.04/5.0 Recommended
3/5.03/5.03/5.03/5.03/5.0 OK, but not great
2/5.02/5.02/5.02/5.02/5.0 Disappointing
1/5.01/5.01/5.01/5.01/5.0 Poor
    
    

Description:
Table service restaurant located in Liberty Square. Open for regular service during breakfast and lunch. (See Character dining / Liberty Tree Tavern for dinner character meal reviews.)

    
 

We welcome reviews of Liberty Tree Tavern . For the benefit of others, be sure to focus your comments on how the hotel, restaurant or service succeeded (or failed) to live up to your expectations. Please read our review guidelines for more information. Some recent reviews are provided at the bottom of this page.

All reviews should include the following information. Reviews submitted without the required information will be returned. You may copy and paste these points into your review for simplicity. Please feel free to include additional comments:

Hotel Reviews:

Required:
· Date(s) of Stay:
· Type/Class of room (Standard, Concierge, Park View, etc)
· Accommodations Review:
· Rate/Night (for your stay):
Appreciated, but Optional:
· Ease of Disney Park Access:
· Park Shuttle Comments:
· General Restaurant/Lounge Impressions: (Please submit a separate Restaurant Review for more specific comments)
· Pool Description/Comments:

Restaurant Reviews:

Since the only way a more informed decision can be made by future visitors is by a full description, we ask that you provide more than just a sentence or two on the restaurant. Bad example: "The food was great and the waiters very attentive. I'd eat there again." Good example: "I ordered the house specialty (filet mignon) and it was cooked perfectly, my partner ordered the chicken which was rather dry but the orange sauce was good. We had heavenly flan for dessert, and the wait staff was very attentive. Dinner for two including wine was $40-50."

· Date of visit.
· Type of meal. (Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Dessert, Drinks only, etc)
· While you will probably cover these points in your written review, please also include a one-line rating of the following four aspects of your visit: Service, Price, Food, Atmosphere.

Ground transportation Services:

Ground transportation companies vary widely in the types of services offered, so please be specific about the details of your experience. Things to mention in your review:

· Date(s) you used the service.
· Destination. (Airport to hotel, airport to cruise port, hotel to theme parks, etc.)
· What type of vehicle. (Sedan, limo, van, shuttle, bus, etc.)
· How many people in your party and rate paid.
· While you will probably cover these points in your written review, please also include a one-line rating of the following four aspects of your visit: Price, Vehicle Comfort / Cleanliness, Driver

Future visitors will certainly appreciate any extra information you can provide: how long was the trip to your destination; who paid for parking / tolls (you or the driver); were car seats offered or available, and at what cost; did you have to share the service with other customers; were grocery stops included in your trip; how knowledgeable was the driver.

Also, please note that to submit a review you will need to provide your MousePlanet registered MousePad Username and password.

Posting a review is a simple two-step process. First, complete the form below and click "Preview Your Review". This will allow you to see how your comments will appear online. If no changes are required you may then click the "SUBMIT Review" button at the bottom of the following page. Required fields are indicated with an asterisk*.

Your e-mail address is required, so that we may contact you with additional questions. You have two options to create an author byline to use with your review. You may choose to use your MousePad name only, or give both your e-mail address and MousePad user name a combination of these as your byline. You may not submit anonymous reviews.


To submit a review, you must be registered with MousePlanet in our community area: MousePad. You will need to enter your user ID and password below. If you have forgotten your MousePlanet password, click here to have it sent to you. If you have not yet registered, but would like to, click here.

 
MousePad Username:      Not yet registered?
Password:      Forgot your password?

 
The Review:
* 1. How do you rate Liberty Tree Tavern?
* 2. Date(s) of the visit being reviewed:
* 3. Type your review in the space below: (100-line maximum)
* 4. Your email address:
5. How would you like to sign your review?
e.g.   Tom Jones
  or Tom Jones (tjones@mouseplanet.com)

Use my MousePad user name only
Use both by MousePad user name and my email address
6. Where in the world are you? (e.g. Phoenix, Arizona):
7. Before forwarding your comments for online display, please take a minute to check over a preview of your review.
IMPORTANT. Click the button below ONCE only to preview your review. Please be patient, processing may take a few seconds.
The Fine Print:
  • By submitting your review you are giving MousePlanet the nonexclusive right to post your review on this web site (and possibly within other media).
  • Your review will be posted within five to seven business days.
  • Submissions that do not follow our review guidelines will not be posted.
Average Reviewer Rating:   4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5  Number of Liberty Tree Tavern Reviews: 18
5.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.0   11-15-09
Reviewer: ls3015 Freeland Michigan     November 25, 2009
This was our 3rd time eating at the tavern and found it to be just as good as the previous times, they but on a family style dinner with Turkey, prime rib and pork, mashed potato's greens and salad.
Everyone in my party enjoyed the dinner very well, the waiter was great very attentive, the only thing lacking was the characters, they have been removed from the restaurant which I think hurts them, that was one reason for going, I hope they bring them back. But the tavern still has very good food. We were staying at the all star sports and the turkey dinner that was served there was the same turkey and mashed potato's that the tavern has, and just as good, so if you like turkey and can't get in at the tavern maybe your resort serves the same.
 
 
4.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.04.0/5.0   8/14/09
Reviewer: swimmer62 Chicago IL     November 25, 2009
We visited liberty tree tavern, on August 14th 2009. When we first arrived there were not many people there, since it just opened. But we had to wait 15 minutes anyway. Our server was very odd. I think he was new, because he seated us at the wrong table. So we had to move. Then when my sister wanted the kids mac and cheese, he said because she was on the adult DDP, we had to double the order size. I ordered the burger, my mom ordered the soup of the day, my dad ordered the turkey sandwich, and my sister had the mac and cheese. The food was very good, but the portions were huge!! If possible ask for a half order my sisters mac and cheese could have feed a family of 6 !! the food was very flavorful and it was very good.
 
 
5.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.0   Monday September 10, 2007
Reviewer: Michelle1503 (michelle1503@hotmail.com) Cape Coral, Florida     September 17, 2007
Liberty Tree Tavern was a magnificent experience. We had reservations, arrived early and were seated only ten minutes after our scheduled time. The food was excellent, more than enough, and delicious. The service was great, though quick as they have many tables to wait on. My husband and I were celebrating our two year anniversary and even though we didn't have kids with us, the characters spent a lot of time with us, took a lot of pictures, and made it very special, and funny!
Any one who has bad reviews is probably b/c they were tired from walking around the park all day, or are very hard to please because you should not miss this experience! Well worth the price!
 
 

Show All Reviews

Reviews powered by Magpie v1.06t for www.mouseplanet.com

Top of Page