Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 

Main Directory: 

         
     Write Your Own Review Of

Tomorrowland Terrace Noodle Station

by ZZZ

  
What is the Rating Scale?
5/5.05/5.05/5.05/5.05/5.0 Outstanding
4/5.04/5.04/5.04/5.04/5.0 Recommended
3/5.03/5.03/5.03/5.03/5.0 OK, but not great
2/5.02/5.02/5.02/5.02/5.0 Disappointing
1/5.01/5.01/5.01/5.01/5.0 Poor
    
    

Description:
Counter service restaurant featuring noodle bowls, caesar salad, chicken teriyaki and beef and broccoli dishes. Located between Main Street and Tomorrowland.

    
 

We welcome reviews of Tomorrowland Terrace Noodle Station . For the benefit of others, be sure to focus your comments on how the hotel, restaurant or service succeeded (or failed) to live up to your expectations. Please read our review guidelines for more information. Some recent reviews are provided at the bottom of this page.

All reviews should include the following information. Reviews submitted without the required information will be returned. You may copy and paste these points into your review for simplicity. Please feel free to include additional comments:

Hotel Reviews:

Required:
· Date(s) of Stay:
· Type/Class of room (Standard, Concierge, Park View, etc)
· Accommodations Review:
· Rate/Night (for your stay):
Appreciated, but Optional:
· Ease of Disney Park Access:
· Park Shuttle Comments:
· General Restaurant/Lounge Impressions: (Please submit a separate Restaurant Review for more specific comments)
· Pool Description/Comments:

Restaurant Reviews:

Since the only way a more informed decision can be made by future visitors is by a full description, we ask that you provide more than just a sentence or two on the restaurant. Bad example: "The food was great and the waiters very attentive. I'd eat there again." Good example: "I ordered the house specialty (filet mignon) and it was cooked perfectly, my partner ordered the chicken which was rather dry but the orange sauce was good. We had heavenly flan for dessert, and the wait staff was very attentive. Dinner for two including wine was $40-50."

· Date of visit.
· Type of meal. (Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Dessert, Drinks only, etc)
· While you will probably cover these points in your written review, please also include a one-line rating of the following four aspects of your visit: Service, Price, Food, Atmosphere.

Ground transportation Services:

Ground transportation companies vary widely in the types of services offered, so please be specific about the details of your experience. Things to mention in your review:

· Date(s) you used the service.
· Destination. (Airport to hotel, airport to cruise port, hotel to theme parks, etc.)
· What type of vehicle. (Sedan, limo, van, shuttle, bus, etc.)
· How many people in your party and rate paid.
· While you will probably cover these points in your written review, please also include a one-line rating of the following four aspects of your visit: Price, Vehicle Comfort / Cleanliness, Driver

Future visitors will certainly appreciate any extra information you can provide: how long was the trip to your destination; who paid for parking / tolls (you or the driver); were car seats offered or available, and at what cost; did you have to share the service with other customers; were grocery stops included in your trip; how knowledgeable was the driver.

Also, please note that to submit a review you will need to provide your MousePlanet registered MousePad Username and password.

Posting a review is a simple two-step process. First, complete the form below and click "Preview Your Review". This will allow you to see how your comments will appear online. If no changes are required you may then click the "SUBMIT Review" button at the bottom of the following page. Required fields are indicated with an asterisk*.

Your e-mail address is required, so that we may contact you with additional questions. You have two options to create an author byline to use with your review. You may choose to use your MousePad name only, or give both your e-mail address and MousePad user name a combination of these as your byline. You may not submit anonymous reviews.


To submit a review, you must be registered with MousePlanet in our community area: MousePad. You will need to enter your user ID and password below. If you have forgotten your MousePlanet password, click here to have it sent to you. If you have not yet registered, but would like to, click here.

 
MousePad Username:      Not yet registered?
Password:      Forgot your password?

 
The Review:
* 1. How do you rate Tomorrowland Terrace Noodle Station?
* 2. Date(s) of the visit being reviewed:
* 3. Type your review in the space below: (100-line maximum)
* 4. Your email address:
5. How would you like to sign your review?
e.g.   Tom Jones
  or Tom Jones (tjones@mouseplanet.com)

Use my MousePad user name only
Use both by MousePad user name and my email address
6. Where in the world are you? (e.g. Phoenix, Arizona):
7. Before forwarding your comments for online display, please take a minute to check over a preview of your review.
IMPORTANT. Click the button below ONCE only to preview your review. Please be patient, processing may take a few seconds.
The Fine Print:
  • By submitting your review you are giving MousePlanet the nonexclusive right to post your review on this web site (and possibly within other media).
  • Your review will be posted within five to seven business days.
  • Submissions that do not follow our review guidelines will not be posted.
Average Reviewer Rating:   1.5 out of 51.5 out of 51.5 out of 51.5 out of 51.5 out of 5  Number of Tomorrowland Terrace Noodle Station Reviews: 4
1.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.0   March 22, 2009
Reviewer: GusMan NW Indiana     April 07, 2009
For the first time in many trips, we saw that the TTNS was open in the evening. We decided that we would wait a little bit to eat so that we could try it out.

We were some of the first people in line, but service was still rather slow.

Selections were pretty basic but we chose a couple orders of Orange Chicken and I had some Beef and Broccoli. A friend joined us and tried what ended up being a bowl of chicken soup and his son had a kids meal with chicken nuggets.

Entree's with a drink were around $11 each. The kids meals were around $5.

Simply put - this was the worst meal we ever had on Disney property.

The Orange Chicken had no real flavor to speak of. The rice that was included was mushy or even soggy. The only way I was able to get flavor from my Beef and Broccoli dish was to douse it with sweet and sour sauce. Even the soup was pretty much tasteless.

Needless to say, it was really disappointing. And the shocker was that it was consistently disappointing between all of us. It was not just one item that was served poorly.
 
 
1.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.0   Sunday, February 12, 2006
Reviewer: crazy4daisy Connecticut     February 21, 2006
My husband and I have eaten here before. Back then we had the chicken tenders and fries. This time around, they sell bowls of noodles here, in addition to their chicken, salads, etc. My husband and I decided to taste something new and we had the "chicken" noodle bowl. It was awful. It came in a small bowl that consisted of some cellophane noodles with few pieces of chicken and vegetables. The broth was flavored with lime and mint. I do not recommend having this type of meal. I was still hungry afterwards for some "real food". The cost of one bowl was around $6.95 plus tax.
 
 
1.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.0   12/3/02
Reviewer: yecats New Orleans, Louisiana     September 18, 2003
We ate here for lunch one day. Waited in a short line and decided to get the mini pizza's with soft drinks (around $14). Pizza was disgusting. The pizza sauce must have cooked into the dough as there was no sign of it inbetween the cheese and the bread. It was too dry and both of us couldn't finish off those pizzas. Best thing about this rest. is that you have a great view of the castle but horrible food.
 
 

Show All Reviews

Reviews powered by Magpie v1.06t for www.mouseplanet.com

Top of Page