Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 

Main Directory: 

         
     Write Your Own Review Of

All-Star Movies World Premiere

by ZZZ

  
What is the Rating Scale?
5/5.05/5.05/5.05/5.05/5.0 Outstanding
4/5.04/5.04/5.04/5.04/5.0 Recommended
3/5.03/5.03/5.03/5.03/5.0 OK, but not great
2/5.02/5.02/5.02/5.02/5.0 Disappointing
1/5.01/5.01/5.01/5.01/5.0 Poor
    
    

Description:
Primary food court for All-Stars Movies. Breakfast, lunch and dinner.

    
 

We welcome reviews of All-Star Movies World Premiere . For the benefit of others, be sure to focus your comments on how the hotel, restaurant or service succeeded (or failed) to live up to your expectations. Please read our review guidelines for more information. Some recent reviews are provided at the bottom of this page.

All reviews should include the following information. Reviews submitted without the required information will be returned. You may copy and paste these points into your review for simplicity. Please feel free to include additional comments:

Hotel Reviews:

Required:
· Date(s) of Stay:
· Type/Class of room (Standard, Concierge, Park View, etc)
· Accommodations Review:
· Rate/Night (for your stay):
Appreciated, but Optional:
· Ease of Disney Park Access:
· Park Shuttle Comments:
· General Restaurant/Lounge Impressions: (Please submit a separate Restaurant Review for more specific comments)
· Pool Description/Comments:

Restaurant Reviews:

Since the only way a more informed decision can be made by future visitors is by a full description, we ask that you provide more than just a sentence or two on the restaurant. Bad example: "The food was great and the waiters very attentive. I'd eat there again." Good example: "I ordered the house specialty (filet mignon) and it was cooked perfectly, my partner ordered the chicken which was rather dry but the orange sauce was good. We had heavenly flan for dessert, and the wait staff was very attentive. Dinner for two including wine was $40-50."

· Date of visit.
· Type of meal. (Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Dessert, Drinks only, etc)
· While you will probably cover these points in your written review, please also include a one-line rating of the following four aspects of your visit: Service, Price, Food, Atmosphere.

Ground transportation Services:

Ground transportation companies vary widely in the types of services offered, so please be specific about the details of your experience. Things to mention in your review:

· Date(s) you used the service.
· Destination. (Airport to hotel, airport to cruise port, hotel to theme parks, etc.)
· What type of vehicle. (Sedan, limo, van, shuttle, bus, etc.)
· How many people in your party and rate paid.
· While you will probably cover these points in your written review, please also include a one-line rating of the following four aspects of your visit: Price, Vehicle Comfort / Cleanliness, Driver

Future visitors will certainly appreciate any extra information you can provide: how long was the trip to your destination; who paid for parking / tolls (you or the driver); were car seats offered or available, and at what cost; did you have to share the service with other customers; were grocery stops included in your trip; how knowledgeable was the driver.

Also, please note that to submit a review you will need to provide your MousePlanet registered MousePad Username and password.

Posting a review is a simple two-step process. First, complete the form below and click "Preview Your Review". This will allow you to see how your comments will appear online. If no changes are required you may then click the "SUBMIT Review" button at the bottom of the following page. Required fields are indicated with an asterisk*.

Your e-mail address is required, so that we may contact you with additional questions. You have two options to create an author byline to use with your review. You may choose to use your MousePad name only, or give both your e-mail address and MousePad user name a combination of these as your byline. You may not submit anonymous reviews.


To submit a review, you must be registered with MousePlanet in our community area: MousePad. You will need to enter your user ID and password below. If you have forgotten your MousePlanet password, click here to have it sent to you. If you have not yet registered, but would like to, click here.

 
MousePad Username:      Not yet registered?
Password:      Forgot your password?

 
The Review:
* 1. How do you rate All-Star Movies World Premiere?
* 2. Date(s) of the visit being reviewed:
* 3. Type your review in the space below: (100-line maximum)
* 4. Your email address:
5. How would you like to sign your review?
e.g.   Tom Jones
  or Tom Jones (tjones@mouseplanet.com)

Use my MousePad user name only
Use both by MousePad user name and my email address
6. Where in the world are you? (e.g. Phoenix, Arizona):
7. Before forwarding your comments for online display, please take a minute to check over a preview of your review.
IMPORTANT. Click the button below ONCE only to preview your review. Please be patient, processing may take a few seconds.
The Fine Print:
  • By submitting your review you are giving MousePlanet the nonexclusive right to post your review on this web site (and possibly within other media).
  • Your review will be posted within five to seven business days.
  • Submissions that do not follow our review guidelines will not be posted.
Average Reviewer Rating:   5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5  Number of All-Star Movies World Premiere Reviews: 2
5.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.0   6/6/2004 thur 6/10/2004
Reviewer: ajohn9145 (ajohn91@aol.com) Lansdowne,PA     June 12, 2004
Me my wife and our grandchildren had a wonderful time at the All Stars Movie Resort. We were in the Fantasia building room 8864 pool view 2nd fl. Preferred rooms are closer to the food court ,pool, buses and front desk(when it rains in the evening you will appreciate it.)
Are arrival was smooth, not a long wait and they let us check in at 12noon.(normal check in is 4pm). The room was an excellent room about like Motel 6 clean and nice looking with the Disney touch. 40ft tall Disney character all around the resort great for big kids (me) and little kids. The Stay inside the park was a huge Disney experience the staff is especially pleasant (they all say have a magical day!!) (Their employment application must say be happy or youre fired.)

The resort is very clean, if you drop a piece of paper someone will get it before it hits the ground. The food court is like a food court at the mall just smaller, the food was especially good (bring lots of money). Breakfast lunch and dinner, Disney gift shop, arcade (kiddy casino) pool not deeper than 5ft. larger area is 3ft 6in, life guard on duty. We had a great time and will tell everyone to stay at this resort if you are traveling with children (even though I could go back and stay all by myself) Rating: 100 stars :)
 
 
5.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.05.0/5.0   December 10, 2002
Reviewer: DisneyDec Gaithersburg, MD     December 19, 2002
Great meal in a pleasant environment! My wife and I both had a sliced turkey platter, which came with two sides and a roll. My wife was pregnant during this trip and wasn't feeling up to par, so she had a double-side of mashed potatoes with the meal, and I chose mashed potatoes and mixed vegetables. About $20 all together with drinks.

Everything was very tasty. While my wife couldn't eat the potatoes, she really enjoyed the turkey and roll. I couldn't stop eating the turkey with potatoes. Definitely a place to come back to again when we visit.
 
 
Reviews powered by Magpie v1.06t for www.mouseplanet.com

Top of Page