Google

Look in:MousePlanetWWW
MousePlanet logo


 

Main Directory: 

         
     Write Your Own Review Of

All-Star Music Intermission

by ZZZ

  
What is the Rating Scale?
5/5.05/5.05/5.05/5.05/5.0 Outstanding
4/5.04/5.04/5.04/5.04/5.0 Recommended
3/5.03/5.03/5.03/5.03/5.0 OK, but not great
2/5.02/5.02/5.02/5.02/5.0 Disappointing
1/5.01/5.01/5.01/5.01/5.0 Poor
    
    

Description:
Primary food court for All-Star Music. Breakfast, lunch and dinner.

    
 

We welcome reviews of All-Star Music Intermission . For the benefit of others, be sure to focus your comments on how the hotel, restaurant or service succeeded (or failed) to live up to your expectations. Please read our review guidelines for more information. Some recent reviews are provided at the bottom of this page.

All reviews should include the following information. Reviews submitted without the required information will be returned. You may copy and paste these points into your review for simplicity. Please feel free to include additional comments:

Hotel Reviews:

Required:
· Date(s) of Stay:
· Type/Class of room (Standard, Concierge, Park View, etc)
· Accommodations Review:
· Rate/Night (for your stay):
Appreciated, but Optional:
· Ease of Disney Park Access:
· Park Shuttle Comments:
· General Restaurant/Lounge Impressions: (Please submit a separate Restaurant Review for more specific comments)
· Pool Description/Comments:

Restaurant Reviews:

Since the only way a more informed decision can be made by future visitors is by a full description, we ask that you provide more than just a sentence or two on the restaurant. Bad example: "The food was great and the waiters very attentive. I'd eat there again." Good example: "I ordered the house specialty (filet mignon) and it was cooked perfectly, my partner ordered the chicken which was rather dry but the orange sauce was good. We had heavenly flan for dessert, and the wait staff was very attentive. Dinner for two including wine was $40-50."

· Date of visit.
· Type of meal. (Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Dessert, Drinks only, etc)
· While you will probably cover these points in your written review, please also include a one-line rating of the following four aspects of your visit: Service, Price, Food, Atmosphere.

Ground transportation Services:

Ground transportation companies vary widely in the types of services offered, so please be specific about the details of your experience. Things to mention in your review:

· Date(s) you used the service.
· Destination. (Airport to hotel, airport to cruise port, hotel to theme parks, etc.)
· What type of vehicle. (Sedan, limo, van, shuttle, bus, etc.)
· How many people in your party and rate paid.
· While you will probably cover these points in your written review, please also include a one-line rating of the following four aspects of your visit: Price, Vehicle Comfort / Cleanliness, Driver

Future visitors will certainly appreciate any extra information you can provide: how long was the trip to your destination; who paid for parking / tolls (you or the driver); were car seats offered or available, and at what cost; did you have to share the service with other customers; were grocery stops included in your trip; how knowledgeable was the driver.

Also, please note that to submit a review you will need to provide your MousePlanet registered MousePad Username and password.

Posting a review is a simple two-step process. First, complete the form below and click "Preview Your Review". This will allow you to see how your comments will appear online. If no changes are required you may then click the "SUBMIT Review" button at the bottom of the following page. Required fields are indicated with an asterisk*.

Your e-mail address is required, so that we may contact you with additional questions. You have two options to create an author byline to use with your review. You may choose to use your MousePad name only, or give both your e-mail address and MousePad user name a combination of these as your byline. You may not submit anonymous reviews.


To submit a review, you must be registered with MousePlanet in our community area: MousePad. You will need to enter your user ID and password below. If you have forgotten your MousePlanet password, click here to have it sent to you. If you have not yet registered, but would like to, click here.

 
MousePad Username:      Not yet registered?
Password:      Forgot your password?

 
The Review:
* 1. How do you rate All-Star Music Intermission?
* 2. Date(s) of the visit being reviewed:
* 3. Type your review in the space below: (100-line maximum)
* 4. Your email address:
5. How would you like to sign your review?
e.g.   Tom Jones
  or Tom Jones (tjones@mouseplanet.com)

Use my MousePad user name only
Use both by MousePad user name and my email address
6. Where in the world are you? (e.g. Phoenix, Arizona):
7. Before forwarding your comments for online display, please take a minute to check over a preview of your review.
IMPORTANT. Click the button below ONCE only to preview your review. Please be patient, processing may take a few seconds.
The Fine Print:
  • By submitting your review you are giving MousePlanet the nonexclusive right to post your review on this web site (and possibly within other media).
  • Your review will be posted within five to seven business days.
  • Submissions that do not follow our review guidelines will not be posted.
Average Reviewer Rating:   2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5  Number of All-Star Music Intermission Reviews: 2
3.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.03.0/5.0   12/1/04-12/7/04
Reviewer: eponine119 Salt Lake City, UT     December 09, 2004
We ate frequently at the food court during our stay at All Star Music, mostly because it was convenient.

On our first night, we ordered the in-room pizza delivery. The service was very fast, and the pizza was pretty comparable to other pizza delivery restaurants like Domino's, although the available toppings seemed limited and the pizza itself was pricey.

For most breakfasts, we picked up muffins before heading to the park. There's a selection of chocolate chip, blueberry and bran muffins. They are generously filling for about $2.50 each, and they're very portable for taking to the parks. There's also a large selection of juices available in bottles, including apple, orange and tomato, for around $2.

We also tried a few grill items for dinner. Grill service seemed to be slow and take a long time to prepare. The cheesburger was pretty basic, much the same as the ones available in the park. The chicken quesadilla was very tasty, with lots of cheese. Breadsticks with marinara sauce were delicious and had a very generous portion -- 6 breadsticks, definitely enough appetizer for several people to share. Prices for the grill items were around $8 - $13.
 
 
1.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.01.0/5.0   Feb. 22/03
Reviewer: Joytotheworld Orillia, Ontario, Canada     April 06, 2003
Immediately after checking into the All Star Music resort, we decided to have a quick bite to eat at their food court before heading off for our first day at the theme parks. Very bad decision on our part. I had the chicken parmesan which was all dried out and very very bland. The accompanying sauce was cold and gloppy. The pasta was soggy, cold and congealed. My daughter had a burger and fries. The burger was cold and tasteless and the fries were again cold and dried out. This was our first and last meal at the ASMu Intermission food court. The only thing we did make use of were the refillable drink mugs. At $11 each for mugs that could be refilled as much as we wanted for the entire duration of our stay, they were a very worthwhile investment but as far as the food is concerned: BUYER BEWARE!
 
 
Reviews powered by Magpie v1.06t for www.mouseplanet.com

Top of Page